Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A beautiful hotel- serene tranquility

Posted May 9, 2016
Staff were very friendly, the rooms were immaculate, as were all the facilities. A beautiful part of the island surrounded by greenery. The hotel grounds are beautiful with a well thought out design.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Wonderful Staff

Posted Jan 7, 2016
The staff are warm, friendly and sincere. It makes you feel like home. The blankets were rough on my skin, but overall the hotel is beautiful and serene. The owner is a gentleman.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by Tina & Lucas, Hotel Management
Dear Char, Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate it very much, and we are happy to know you had a nice stay with us. If you are so kind to contact us, and let us know your room numbe, we will try to check the blankets there, and try to work it out. My personal email is comercial@canlluc.com Thanks again for your lovely words, and have a happy new year! Tina & Lucas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet rural hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Location: 15 minutes drive to towns, beaches and restaurants
We had a thoroughly relaxing holiday in a beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff and a lovely atmosphere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Tina, Hotel Management
Dear guest, TYhanks a lot for your review. Hope to see you again in Can Lluc. Best regards, Tina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful grounds and lovely people

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Most welcoming and lovely staff and the grounds are gorgeous
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by tina, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your review. We appreciatte very much you share it with other travelers. We are happy you felt a nice welcome from us. Hope to see you again in the near future, best regards from Ibiza, Tina Soriano & Lucas Prats
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoria from Lancashire

Idyllic hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: The view from the vantage point where we watched the sunset.
Cons: None.
Location: A little isolated but extremely peaceful.
This was an idyllic, peaceful location surrounded by beautiful pine trees. It felt a world away from the craziness of San Antonio but in reality it was only a short car journey from most places of interest on the island. The pool complete with day beds, hotel room and food were top quality. Dinner was a little on the pricey-side. We had two courses with wine and water and it came to 90 euros for two people. This is comparable with other restaurants on the island though. The food itself was tasty and rustic and the hotel were able to accommodate a gluten-free diet. The staff were really friendly and nothing was too much trouble. They booked restaurants for us and arranged a hire car. Our room was perfect with a great view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Tina , Hotel Management
Dear Victoria, Thanks for your nice review. We are happy you enjoyed our place and this encourage us to work hard and improve our services year by year. Specially we appreciatte your opinion about restaurant and situation. Hope to see you soon again, best regards, Tina Soriano
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachael from London

beautiful spot, great service

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Such a gorgeous and tranquil place. I was concerned about Taxi's and access to clubs/restaurants, but they came within 15 mins, and Can Lluc is handily located for all areas of the Island. The staff were lovely, personal and efficient. I felt they really cared about your stay and comfort. The best thing about it was the relaxed attitude to breakfast times, and checking out times etc, which made it all the more a perfect stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Tina, Hotel Management
Dear Rachael, It is very nice your review aboutCan Lluc. Thanks a lot for it. Our staff is happy when receiving nice words from clients. Thanks for sharing your feelings about your stay with us. Kind regards from Can Lluc, Ibiza Tina Soriano
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CP from east yorkshire

Perfect

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Absolutely fantastic. Very peaceful location but only a few minutes from the nightlife and restaurants. The staff cannot do enough for you, its like staying in a very luxurious private house. The villas are wonderful, one of the best rooms we have ever stayed in. Will certainly be back, hopefully soon
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Tina, Hotel Management
Dear guests, Thanks for yourreview and for sharing with other travelers. Hopefully we can see again soon. Best regards from Can Lluc. Tina Soriano
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Bellissima struttura nell'entroterra

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Splendida e curata struttura nell'entroterra a circa 8km dal centro di Ibiza raggiungibile in pochissimi minuti tramite una superstrada. Ristorante ottimo, piscina ed angolo relax molto belli, piccolo angolo benessere con pesetti, tapis rotulant sauna e idro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel mit tollem Personal

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Für uns hat nahezu alles perfekt gepasst, leider stimmte für uns das Preis/Leistungsvergältnus für unser Zimmer nicht. Wir wollten absolute Ruhe und Erholung, waa auch lange schlafen beinhaltet, dies war jedoch nicht möglich, da unser Zimmer an das Frühstücksbuffet samt Frühstücksterrasse angrenzte und ne wir somit jeden mirgen Lärm hatten. Auf unsere abeschwerde wurde leider nicht reagiert. Für Frühaufsteher kein Problem, für uns leider unpassend. Auch war unsere Terrasse ein Tisch auf dem Frühstücksgelände, Privatsphäre hat somit für Flitterwöchler, was wir waren, total gefehlt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bezaubernde Finca, ruhig gelegen

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Das Ambiente, die Atmosphäre, der Charme !
Location: Nur wenige Fahrminuten von Sant Rafael entfernt befindet sich das 10.000qm große Gelände der Finca. Ein Auto ist hier unumgänglich.
Mit viel Liebe zum Detail wurde hier eine Oase der Ruhe geschaffen, die man nur ungern verläßt. Die Zimmer sind unterschiedlich gestaltet, von rustikal- kuschelig bis stylish- modern. Die Lage ist idyllisch, rundherum Natur pur - dafür nimmt man gerne, von der asphaltierten Straße kommend ,die etwas holprige Anfahrt zum Hotel in Kauf. Der Service ist aufmerksam, das Personal reizend, die Speisen hervorragend. Aufgrund der überschaubaren Größe der Insel, der perfekt ausgebauten Straßen und der guten Beschilderung ist dieses Reiseziel auch für einen Kurzaufenthalt empfehlenswert.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Tina & Lucas, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Kunde: Wir freuen uns sehr fr Ihren Kommentar. Dank fr das Teilen mit anderen Reisenden. Wir hoffen, Sie in Can Lluc wieder zu sehen. Glckliches 2016!