Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A beautiful hotel- serene tranquility

Posted May 9, 2016
Staff were very friendly, the rooms were immaculate, as were all the facilities. A beautiful part of the island surrounded by greenery. The hotel grounds are beautiful with a well thought out design.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Wonderful Staff

Posted Jan 7, 2016
The staff are warm, friendly and sincere. It makes you feel like home. The blankets were rough on my skin, but overall the hotel is beautiful and serene. The owner is a gentleman.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by Tina & Lucas, Hotel Management
Dear Char, Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate it very much, and we are happy to know you had a nice stay with us. If you are so kind to contact us, and let us know your room numbe, we will try to check the blankets there, and try to work it out. My personal email is comercial@canlluc.com Thanks again for your lovely words, and have a happy new year! Tina & Lucas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous Oasis centrally located on Ibiza

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
This is a beautiful boutique hotel located in the middle of the island. The hotel grounds are lovely. There are several different types of rooms. Ours was a bit on the small side, but it had a modern bathroom and large roof top terrace. It is helpful if you know some Spanish to communicate more easily with the helpful staff. The food was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thanks for your review and for sharing it with other travelers. Have a nice 2016! Best regards, Tina Soriano
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet rural hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Location: 15 minutes drive to towns, beaches and restaurants
We had a thoroughly relaxing holiday in a beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff and a lovely atmosphere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Tina, Hotel Management
Dear guest, TYhanks a lot for your review. Hope to see you again in Can Lluc. Best regards, Tina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful grounds and lovely people

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Most welcoming and lovely staff and the grounds are gorgeous
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by tina, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your review. We appreciatte very much you share it with other travelers. We are happy you felt a nice welcome from us. Hope to see you again in the near future, best regards from Ibiza, Tina Soriano & Lucas Prats
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoria from Lancashire

Idyllic hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: The view from the vantage point where we watched the sunset.
Cons: None.
Location: A little isolated but extremely peaceful.
This was an idyllic, peaceful location surrounded by beautiful pine trees. It felt a world away from the craziness of San Antonio but in reality it was only a short car journey from most places of interest on the island. The pool complete with day beds, hotel room and food were top quality. Dinner was a little on the pricey-side. We had two courses with wine and water and it came to 90 euros for two people. This is comparable with other restaurants on the island though. The food itself was tasty and rustic and the hotel were able to accommodate a gluten-free diet. The staff were really friendly and nothing was too much trouble. They booked restaurants for us and arranged a hire car. Our room was perfect with a great view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Tina , Hotel Management
Dear Victoria, Thanks for your nice review. We are happy you enjoyed our place and this encourage us to work hard and improve our services year by year. Specially we appreciatte your opinion about restaurant and situation. Hope to see you soon again, best regards, Tina Soriano
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachael from London

beautiful spot, great service

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Such a gorgeous and tranquil place. I was concerned about Taxi's and access to clubs/restaurants, but they came within 15 mins, and Can Lluc is handily located for all areas of the Island. The staff were lovely, personal and efficient. I felt they really cared about your stay and comfort. The best thing about it was the relaxed attitude to breakfast times, and checking out times etc, which made it all the more a perfect stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Tina, Hotel Management
Dear Rachael, It is very nice your review aboutCan Lluc. Thanks a lot for it. Our staff is happy when receiving nice words from clients. Thanks for sharing your feelings about your stay with us. Kind regards from Can Lluc, Ibiza Tina Soriano
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CP from east yorkshire

Perfect

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Absolutely fantastic. Very peaceful location but only a few minutes from the nightlife and restaurants. The staff cannot do enough for you, its like staying in a very luxurious private house. The villas are wonderful, one of the best rooms we have ever stayed in. Will certainly be back, hopefully soon
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Tina, Hotel Management
Dear guests, Thanks for yourreview and for sharing with other travelers. Hopefully we can see again soon. Best regards from Can Lluc. Tina Soriano
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel tres bien concu,bien 'designed',calme

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
deux defauts:manque de variete culinaire du restaurant et Spa/fitness minuscules et dans la meme salle. incompatible. Le reste tres tres bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Bellissima struttura nell'entroterra

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Splendida e curata struttura nell'entroterra a circa 8km dal centro di Ibiza raggiungibile in pochissimi minuti tramite una superstrada. Ristorante ottimo, piscina ed angolo relax molto belli, piccolo angolo benessere con pesetti, tapis rotulant sauna e idro.