Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants and bars close by with great food and music!
The hotel is great, a bit far from downtown Sant Antoni. We rented a car so for us wasn't a problem to go around the city and to see some other beaches. The breakfast was good until 11 am. We loved the music. Beautiful views from the rooftop, recently revamped rooms with Bluetooth speakers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
The room was spacious and modern. The staff were very helpful. We were off season in early October so the clubs were all closed and we were good with that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel!!

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, helpful staff, great location, beautiful scenery!! The only downfall to our stay is that there was lots of ants in our room all over daily and although we had a particular sea room we was the last room on the corridor so didnt my think it should be called a partial sea room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel - would stay there again!

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Modern decor, good roof top pool, good mix of people staying there, breakfast was good, boat taxi stop right on beach next to hotel, nice thai restaurant close by as well as Kumarahs bar / restaurant. Easy to get everywhere in a taxi. Only one negative was check-in was rather slow but apart from that we really enjoyed our stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden charges & practically no parking

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Thight policies and timings getting on your nerve. Many hidden charges that you'll know only on spot, e.g. soft drinks not included in buffets even water. Parkings are horrible there, the hotel has few paid parking & I stayed on the waitinglist for parking!! They advise me to use any parking on the street at my own discretion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Reception could be speedier
Location: Great location, beach, shops, bars all within minutes walk.
Great roof top terrace and bar looking over the bay with panoramic views from San Antonio bay to the west end and Mambo! Good food, great cocktails, various dj's all good music, friendly staff, clean, relaxing. Far enough away from the noise, an easy 30 minute walk or sea taxi! Tastefully decorated, classy hotel, would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach! Loved the roof top pool!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Budget friendly! Great breakfast included.
Cons: An optional tour guide service would be great but the concierge was very helpful.
Location: Perfect location. Everything nearby.
Did not spend a long time at the reception desk. Everything was in order. Bluetooth tower speaker to keep the party going even in the room. Great view! Fun place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Awesome time @ Sol House Mixed by Ibiza Rocks

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great 2 nights in this establishment. Nice view from the balcony and awesome huge speaker in the room that you can connect your phone to. Rooms were insulated well enough that you can blast the sounds from the speaker without disturbing others. Room service was above and beyond. Nice artwork inside and outside the hotel. Rooftop pool and bar was awesome as well as the downstairs pool. Nice breakfast buffet which is free!.