Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dunstable

ok if u can put up with the noise!!

Posted Sep 21, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel staff were really nice and the maids did an excellent job keeping the place clean. The apartment we stayed in was very basic, cooking any decent meal was a pain, so really we would have been better going all inclusive. The beds were awful, really thin mattresses and very uncomfortable. Apart from that they were kept incredibly clean by the maids so 5/5 for them! The biggest issue that we had were the other people staying in the hotel, they had no respect for anyone else, we had lads knocking on our door at least two times at 4 in the morning, the fire alarm was set off by some people in the early hours. The noise in general at night was awful, so if u don't mind rude people keeping u awake then it is the perfect hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Good, cheap hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2008
The hotel is extremely good value for money, very basic as you would expect for the price but lovely pool area and good size rooms. The only thing to note is that while the hotel is close to some small bars and a nice beach it's not near the really buzzy part of Ibiza, which was not great for our trip but for a family would be ideal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from North London

Good value clean hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2008
Very comfortable beds, very good value, very clean, quiet, handy to supermarket but not to sandy beaches and a long way from the action in San Antonio.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

disgusting condision and rude staff

Posted Sep 15, 2008
Due to the disgusting condisions of the room which was flooded with water, I immediately requested a room change. The hotel offered a filthy uncleaned room and the shower was covered in mould, the toilet was also uncleaned and I was unable to wash or clean myself due to the lack of hygiene. As a result of much discomfort I was forced to book out of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Very Good Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2008
Good and clean, very quiet! Literally 100 meters away from the beach. There is also a supermarket in front of the hotel which is quite convenient. All in all very satisfying experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Great for the money

Posted Jun 17, 2008
The reception is fantastic but not really an indication of how the rest of the hotel looks. But for the money I have no complaints. The room was basic but comfortable and certainly clean. If I had one gripe it would be that the TV in the room had no English channels. Fair enough as it's in Spain but not when they have German channels too! Especially when you consider that the majority of guests in the hotel were English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic holiday

Posted Sep 28, 2007
The apartment was really clean and bright, and when we reported one of the hobs not working someone was sent the following morning. The reception staff were friendly and helpful and there was plenty of room by the pools. The cheesy Irish bar downstairs can be heard if you sit on the balcony, but is quiet by midnight and cannot be heard inside. Found a couple of delicious restaraunts in the area and there are regular buses to San Antonio right outside.We had a fantastic holiday.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Apartamentos muy pobres, pero aceptable.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: precio
Cons: instalaciones de los apartamentos
Location: Su ubicación es buena, no tuvimos problemas para aparcar el coche, y está cerca (20min en coche aprox) de las mejores calas de la isla.
El apartamento está situado en una zona de turistas, pese a ello no es un lugar demasiado ruidoso, aunque sí con mucho bullicio. La piscina estaba siempre llena, y los apartamentos eran un poco pobres, tostadora rota, sólo funcionaba un fuego, además de estar cocina con habitación en la misma estancia. La limpieza era buena, olía bien, y las sábanas y toallas muy limpias, servicio de limpieza a diario. El aire acondicionado funcionaba perfectamente. El baño era muy antiguo, el esmalte de la bañera estaba todo levantado.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deludente

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Gentilissimi alla reception e il maitre del ristorante. Discreti i pasti con poca scelta ma tutto sommato abbiamo mangiato decentemente.
Cons: Ci sono tanti aspetti. Piu personale. pulizia camere . rinnovamento arredi. rendere gratis l'acqua per chi ha la mezza pensione visto che ha pagato.
Location: Fermata del pulman che ti porta alle cale bassa tarida e conta,san antonio e aereporto. pieno di supermarket e locali. Caffè buono ristorante mobydick
Apriamo la porta del nostro appartamento e troviamo una camera Zozza, macchie per terra e capelli ovunque anche sotto le lenzuola, mi precipito in bagno e la vasca gridava di essere sostituita (nera,scrostata e ossidata). Chiediamo di farci pulire la camera alla reception , ci propongono un altro appartamento, scena allucinante la donna delle pulizie prima di aprire l'altro appartamento ci guarda e incrocia le dita, rimango allibito e capisco cosa mi aspetta, un'altra camera zozza. Per fortuna nelle camere c'era mocio e scopa, ce la pulivamo noi. Presente aria condizionata almeno. La pulizia effettuata 4/5 volte alla settimana, asciugamani e lenzuola quasi sempre macchiati e odoravano di candeggina, ma tutto sommato ci siamo arrangiati. Letti non matrimoniali ma singoli. Ristorante discreto. Per chi ha la mezza pensione le bevande sono escluse. Poco personale infatti ora che sparecchiavano e riapparecchiavano eri gia' al mare. Clientela principale inglesi, fanno un po' di chiasso i ragazzi la notte che passano da una camera all'altra , ma nn esagerato, bambini e ragazzi bussavano alle porte spesso per fare gli scherzi . La coppia che abbiamo conosciuto alloggiava nelle camere dell'hotel (hotel costa sur) lì il trattamento era differente rispetto agli appartamenti del sol post apartment infatti in corridoio gia' il profumo era diverso e in effetti le camere erano piu pulite. wifi gratis nella hall ma niente aria condizionata ,si sudava. Non lo consiglio!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alberto

Hotel antiguo pero comodo.

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: El ambiente era tranquilo para ser ibiza.
Location: El mayor defecto del hotel es la ubicación, se encuentra en una zona 100% inglesa y no está cerca de san antonio.
El hotel es cómodo aunque las habitaciones se notan antiguas, no está descuidado y la estancia ha sido agradable.