Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Balham

Lovely smaller Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Really lovely smaller hotel with friendly staff so close to the beautiful little cove of Cala Pada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel, great food and brilliant staff

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I stayed here for 5 nights half-board with my 11 year old daughter and we both really liked the hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the pool was clean, the food in the restaurant was excellent and with great service. Rooms were of a high standard. The hotel is located minutes from Cala Pada beach where you can get a short boat ride into Santa Eulalia. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to a couples or families who want a peaceful break for a reasonable price in a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ms Eileen from London

A Perfect Stay in Every Way

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The helpful staff recommended great vegetarian restaurants for us and could not do enough to make our stay memorable. We absolutely loved the swimming pool and courtyard, which was a perfect oasis for a siesta or morning swim.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by David

Need to Improve

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
We chose this hotel,to suit our 15 yearold Grandson,to accomadate all needs,Gym wi-fi etc,however reality once checked in,somewhat different,the Gym thats all it is in name,for example the treadmill once you increased the speed the belt started to slip or mis time,the multi resistance station all seized up,for the bike and multi walker do not use these anyhow,the Jaccuzzi not working,wi-fi worked well in the reception areas ,from the rooms very weak,arrived back Saturday afternoon,to our surprise our room door left wide open,to our relief nothing missing,reported to the hotel, who stated this never happened before,the standard of service of the suite only really happened after the 4th day of our stay,again by having to highlight the poor quality,the Towels that were supposed to be whitewere not and hard even the bath robes the same,the pool towels these were a taupe colour,not to mistake the difference,the only plus point I can be positive about is the air con for the room,conclusion for the money I have paid to stay, this not well spent the only beneficiary made a lot of money for poor return,We have stayed in Several 4 and 5 star hotels in Ibiza the service excellent even the staff more freindly at the past hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Great location
Cons: Great selection for breakfast and snacks. Evening menu disappointing. HB menu very odd dishes which was a shame as we would have paid extra to use.
Location: Just minutes from the beach. Sits between two resorts which can be accessed easily by taxi.
Very friendly small hotel but with limited amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to get away!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, room size, hotel staff, and location.
Cons: Wifi. Rooms don't have good signal.
Location: Best restaurants around the area.
Great place to relax! Hotel staff is very helpful. Clean and spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel- was so nice that husband kept on questioning how much it cost

Posted Jul 7, 2011
The hotel was very nice and reasonably priced especially compared to the typical European hotels we had been staying in. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel was within walking distance to the beach. We stayed with our kids and would definitely go back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

2 moms 2 daughters - couldnt be better

Posted Sep 5, 2010 on Hotels
I went with my friend and our pre-school daughters to ibiza for 4 days. We spent 2 days in an Acrotourism resort outside of Santa Eulalia and 2 days at Suite Hotel S'Argamassa Palace. The value, convenience, comfort, and ambiance were far superior at the latter. The pool area is lovely. The kiddie pool is a life saver. Breakfast was very tasty. The room, super comfortable. 2 twin beds in bedroom, and great pull out couch in living area. Kitchen and eating area were convenient though we didnt use them. There was a mix of families and couples there. This is not a kid-focused place but easily adapts to kids. Location is good. 25 minute walk from Es Canar beach and Flea Market, 3 minutes from another beach, which we didnt love and 10 minute taxi from Santa Eulalia town and beach which were really fun and our favorite beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Prima hotel vlak bij Nikki beach

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Prima hotel met kamers van deze tijd en een heerlijk zwembad en prima ontbijt faciliteit.