Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stayed there for only a night because we didnt like the beach by the hotel, but iverall it is a beautiful hotel with a nice pool, gym and the food was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lleida

Hotel con unas vistas espectaculares

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Muy buenas vistas, desayuno buffé completo y abundante.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Würzburg

15 Min. zu Fuß in die Stadt

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Poolanlage, Angestellte, Lage, Soja- und Hafermilch beim Frühstück
Cons: Musik am Pool dimmen, größere Gemüseauswahl beim Frühstück
Gute Lage, Parkmöglichkeit in der Garage, allerdings relativ eng dort, schöne Poolanlage
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel on the seA

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I wouldn't give the hotel 4 stars. It's a good 3 star hotel. There is an access to the beach next door which is amazing. And the breakfast buffet is very generous. However, I was stunned to discover that the junior suit we were staying in only had 2 single beds. It wasn't well reflected on the website and the hotel staff couldn't change it as the hotel was fuly booked. The prices reflect Ibiza, not the hotel itself. The shampoo and bath gel aren't good quality at all. Also, the hotel is not very central which means you need a taxi to get anywhere. Apart from that, the pool is enjoyable and the staff very friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Well located hotel - good value for the price

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, food
Cons: Air-conditioning
We had an enjoyable experience as THB Los Molinos. It's not far from the water and the pool area is nice. The prices for drinks and renting a cabana (minimum EUR60 spend which is reasonable when you think about an entire day) were very reasonable as well. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The food in the morning and at night - we got our meals included - was terrific. Nonetheless, we also enjoyed a nice dinner at the restaurant across the street and in town, which is only 15 mins away on foot. The room was rather simple and the airconditioning was very weak, making for some warmer than desired nights... We alerted staff and they came right by but there was nothing they could do about it. All in all, a good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel - small changes would make it better

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel overall was great. Good location, well run, great pool area, good rooms and breakfast. First impressions were damaged when they had ignored out request for a double bed. We moved after one night into the right room which was good, but annoying that we couldn't settle in the first day. Room cleaning was a bit random, but ok. I reported three times that the air conditioning in the gym was not working. Despite this it was not fixed and the gym was too hot to be usable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sm

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hotel muy comodo cerca del centro de ibiza, y muy proximo a la playa. El servicio muy amable y atento. Si quieres tranquilidad es tu hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abstenerse. Este Hotel es con suerte un 2 estrella

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: la ubicacion
Cons: Todo lo demás, pero en particular, el estado de las instalaciones y la profesionalidad del personal.
La ubicación del hotel es buena, pero es lo único positivo que mencionaría. Las instalaciones están en muy mal estado. Durante nuestra estadía no funcionaba el aire acondicionado. Es decir, funcionaba pero no enfriaba en absoluto. Al presentar un reclamo al respecto nos encontramos con un personal muy lejos de lo esperado en un Hotel de esta categoría. Ninguna predisposición a solucionar la situación y la explicación que recibimos fue que en Ibiza hace calor y que teníamos que vivir con eso. El personal no solo no es competente sino que ni siquiera cuenta con la mas mínima educación. Yo le diría a cualquier persona que se abstenga de este hotel. Por menos dinero pueden ir a un Hotel de 3 estrellas con ubicación igual o mejor y pagar menos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutamente recomendable

Posted Jul 26, 2016
en una zona tranquila y silenciosa, puedes ir andando al puerto y la zona de tiendas y bares. El hotel esta reformado, y todo habitacones y zonas comunes limpio y comodo, con excelentes vistas al mar y al jardin. El desayuno esta bien, con cafe expreso y el dia de salida aun despues ddejar la habitacion puedes seguir usando la piscina y el spa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Sauberes unkompliziertes Hotel mit guter Lage zur Altstadt und am Wasser