Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ubicación con vistas muy buenas

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Hotel muy tranquilo, se nota que no hay niños, cómodo y apacible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alicante, Spain

Perfect hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016
This hotel is amongst the best I have ever stayed in. The staff were relaxed and friendly. Very smart and clean hotel and grounds and right on the sea. Room was larger than average and comfortable. Would definatley return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Die Flexibilität aller Beteiligten, sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Cons: Nein
Location: Direkt am Meer, 15 Minuten zu Fuß von der sehr schönen Altstadt von Ibiza entfernt
Ich wollte mir übers Wochenende Ibiza anschauen und hatte dieses Hotel ausgewählt. Das Team an der Rezeption war überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war sehr vielfältig und schmackhaft. Frisches Brot, guter Kaffee, das ist für mich schon mal viel wert. Der Fernseher hatte einige deutsche Programme zur Auswahl. Da einfach zu wenig Gäste das Abendbuffet gebucht hatten, wurde kein Buffet aufgebaut, sondern ich durfte mir von der Karte 3 Gänge aussuchen. Das fand ich genial, den Bedürfnissen aller angemessen und flexibel. Alle Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und um das Wohl des Gastes bemüht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bonito y agradable

Posted Nov 28, 2015
He estado cómoda y no he tenido ninguna mala experiencia. La comida poquita pero muy buena, lo único es la zona azul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent UK

Very good location

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Lovely hotel within easy reach of old town. We had a great room with balcony overlooking the sea. Good sized out door pool. Great buffet breakfast. Staff very helpful Only criticisms the free wifi kept locking us out so had to put in password each time and for a few days the corridor to our room smelt a little of sewage. But overall a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Tout simplement génial

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Hôtel 4 étoiles qui les méritent amplement. Personnel accueillant et au petit soin. Buffet exceptionnel: produits frais, chaque soir un menu différent, viandes et poissons cuits à la plancha à la demande juste devant vous. Petit déjeuner pantagruélique, du choix et de la quantité! Chambre très spacieuse avec vue sur la baie, un vrai régal. Un spa très appréciable (jacuzzi, piscine intérieur chauffée, sauna et masseuse). Nous n'avons pas testé la grande piscine extérieur, trop froide à cette période. Petit bémol: insonorisation pas géniale, je pense que ça doit être un calvaire en été quand il y a le rush à Ibiza et que l'hôtel est plein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Zeer nette kamer, prachtig uitzicht, behulpzaam personeel, uitgebreid en zeer goed ontbijtbuffet. 15-20 minuten lopen naar Dalt Vila, pal aan zee en boulevard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely quiet hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Cons: The jacuzzi was a bit colder than we expected. The hotel could've had an outdoors restaurant or bar for evening.
Location: Take the aqua bus to Formentera, rent some bikes and go to Playa de Ses Illetes - beautiful beach. We fell in love with this little island.
We had a lovely time at this hotel, the poolside service was very nice and most of the staff were friendly and helpful. They let us get a late checkout at no extra charge on the last day as our pickup wasn't until 13:50. The bali lounge beds were especially lovely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2015 by La dirección, Hotel Management
Dear Tori; We take this opportunity to thank you for your comments about your visit in our hotel. These assessment help us to improve. We hope to see you soon at our establishment and exceed your expectations. Yours sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samantha from Kent

Fabulous hotel, great food

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Really lovely hotel. Food was fantastic. Large room and bathroom was spotless. Problem with TV that did not get fixed, but did not go on holiday to watch TV
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by THB Los Molinos, Hotel Management
Dear Samantha We take this opportunity to thank you for your comments on Tripadvisor about your visit in our hotel. These assessment help us to improve. We hope to see you soon at our establishment and exceed your expectations. Yours sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels