Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

A touch of luxury in an excellent position.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I booked a sea view room with a balcony. Beautiful aspect from the top floor. Plenty of shops and eateries in the area. Not far from Ibiza town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problem with Sleep

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: pool area
Cons: soundproofing
Location: got taxis into town at around 8-10 euros
Nice clean large room, the only problem is that we were on the second floor sandwiched between the restaurant on first floor and the bar on third floor, for this reason we did not sleep at all well, therefore have not returned from our holiday feeling well rested. Has we have been on one of the upper floors all would have been ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel for B&B

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Lovely hotel with some reservations. Breakfast great but queues for served coffee not good. Evening meal not great - loads of small portion starters/mains then only 4 high calorie puddings (lacked vegetables and fruit overall). Would stay B&B
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great service, clean, spacious rooms. I would definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colchester

Perfectly situated, friendly and helpful staff,

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We had a long weekend here in March. The hotel is well situated with lovely views and just a 10/15 minute walk to the centre. The room was. cean and had lovely views. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall the hotel was far better than anticipated and certainly good value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel overlooking sea

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: location along water front
Cons: the outdated furniture in rooms
Location: beautiful view of the water
The hotel is older building that is located along waterfront, and it is about 25 minutes walking distance to the main shopping area and port. The room is standard with somewhat outdated furniture; however, there is excellent view of the sea from the room. The staff were helpful and spoke English.
1 out of 5
by Omar

Worst customer service ever

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
People working on the reception need to be retrained. after we checked in the girl in reception told us we dint have breakfast included on our stay. However, we paid for the breakfastbonline and we have on our confirmation "breakfast included". So after showing it to then they simply said we dont care about ur reservation and you dont have breakfast if you want it you have to pay extra. At the end we paid extra for such a bad brekfast that needs to be free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami & Sao Paulo

nice views from upgraded room

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Views of the garden and the pleasant reception staff
Cons: Just about everything
Location: Not too much but an easy walk to the harbor
The 4 Starr's should be converted into 2 stars. Many small irritants replacement of amenities only when you complain. Room service Forget it. A sandwich took 3 hours. Bar. If there are more than 3 people there forget about getting a drink within half an hour. Spa. Jacuzzi cool instead of warm. Sauna takes 1 hour to reach a sauna temperature so it requires you to go at least an hour earlier and turn it on and stick around to keep turning it on every 15 minutes. Gym. Half the equipment did not function. Maintenance of the changing room makes you wonder what you may take home. Tv if your preferred language is English forget it there are 2 BBC channels but without connections. The only hotel that charged my credit card at checkin for the reservation period. I guess they figured it best to grab the money before the guest realizes the problems and departs for better hotel. I left an item in the room and when I was at the airport realized it was missing. I sent an e mail and when I reached my destination I received a response indicating that the item was found and it was at my disposition but the hotel would not be involved in sending it on. I asked them to send it by courier and charge my card on file with them. I do have to recommend a 20 euro upgrade for a terrace with a bay and garden view. The front desk personnel were very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Monika

Wonderful Staff!

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at the Los Molinos. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. We stayed there during Halloween and the staff made a great effort with dressing up. We especially remember The Joker! The dinner menu in the restaurant is really incredible value. The location of the hotel is within walking distance of shops, restaurants and local sights. We look forward to a return visit soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lots of problems but still good time

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
i paid for breakfast on hotels.com but the hotel did not honor the breakfast and did not give me breakfast. They should have called hotels.com and verified it but they said it was not there problem and that i had to call them that is not professional they should habe taken care of it. the circuit breaker kept on tripping 8 times a day in thr room. the pool was drained and had no water. i do recommend this hotel but they have some work to do to be better but everything else was good.