Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Park City, Utah

Room was loud, hotel food caused food poisoning

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The cleaning lady was nice, and the breakfast buffet had a variety of options.
Cons: SO many things wrong with this hotel. The room was not soundproof at all, we were very clearly and consistently hearing people in the hallway and outside of our window. The room was also much more humid than the outside, it always felt like a sauna if we didn't have the windows open. We only ate in the hotel the entire 8-day trip, and we got food poisoning the last day. Talked to the front desk about it and they were very rude to us. Bar server was extremely drunk when he served us one night. Hot tub was lukewarm. I would not stay here again.
Location: The view from the hotel is beautiful. There are restaurants and souvenir shops and a beautiful beach walk nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grays

Quiet location

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The room
Cons: breakfast buffet could have been a little more imaginative.
Location: Beach close by, shops within walking distance, although the main town was a good 15 minute walk away.
Very helpful staff, room was very spacious and comfortable. The walk to the main town was a good 15 minutes, but there were supermarkets and restaurants nearby too. Very short walk to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffiel, UK

Good location

Posted Oct 28, 2016
The hotel was in a good location to access the old town and there are plenty of restaurants and bars nearby. The spa facilities weren't great. The jacuzzi and sauna were cold. Room was comfortable and a good selection for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Tranquil and beautiful setting in October

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfasts delicious and bucks fizz option greatly appreciated. Stunning setting. Great facilities and adults only!
Cons: The pool bar closed 1st October but pool area still busy and thirsty!
Location: Easy to walk through tunnel to Ibiza town or catch bus boat. Lovely to walk along sea front as cooler 20 to 24 degrees in October.
Pretty blue and white room with stunning pool and sea view. Attention to detail with everything you might need even a toothbrush! Enjoyed the food and bar terrace makes the most of the view. Reception staff fabulous and helpful room request fulfilled. second visit here and we will return. Only 10 mins and well under 20 euros with tip from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very comfy and very welcome hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Was my first time in Ibiza and i really enjoyed stay in the hotel, very welcome people as I was traveling by myself and for sure I'm planning to go back and for sure I will stay in the same hotel. Staffs very polite .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Durham England

Good location and value for money.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location and sea views were great.
Location: Close to a range of restaurants on the promenade at Los Figeratus beach so I would advise to just book the bed and breakfast option.
We just spent 4 nights at the Los Molinos and found that it was a good location for visiting Ibiza Town. We booked a sea view room and would strongly advise that the extra cost was worth it as fabulous views across the bay to Playa den Bossa. Pool area was nice and staff on hand keeping all areas clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel was situated in a lovely area of Figeretes and was very modern looking. Each room on the back had excellent views over the garden, pool and sea. The WiFi was fantastic as were most of the staff. Excellent jacuzzi and sauna.
Cons: Would be nice to have fresh Orange Juice at breakfast rather than the watery squash that was on offer. There was no ambience at dinner with no music and the lights are very bright. If you sat in the bar you could smell cigarettes coming in from the balcony as the door was always open - ban smoking on the balcony because if you don't smoke then you can't use it, which is unfair.
Location: Located on the end of the beach area and within walking distance of shops and boat trips from main beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Reading

Good all round location.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Reception staff very helpful. Good location. My husband loved the pool. I loved the size of our balcony, wished it would of had a sun lounger.
Cons: Cleaning of the rooms could of been better. There was sand on our floor for most of our stay (we were there for 14 nights)
Location: Good location, lots of restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ROOM IN LOUSY LOCATION

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: NA
Cons: NA
Location: NA
THE MAGNITUDE OF NOISE FROM NUMEROUS SOURCES, BECAUSE OF ROOM LOCATION, WAS ALMOST UNBEARABLE. IT SEEMS THAT EXPEDIA CUSTOMERS OFTEN GET THE WORST ROOMS. THE HOTEL IS NOT A SINGLES HOTEL ... THE RATING IS ALSO OVERBLOWN. THE VIEW IS GREAT, BUT IT'S NOT CONVENIENT TO THE IBIZA FORTRESS AND OLD TOWN. THE DESK FAILED TO TELL ME THAT I COULD GET A NICE, SCENIC BOAT RIDE TO HARBOUR IN OLD TOWN FROM THE ADJACENT PROMENADE FOR 5 EUROS ROUND TRIP, INSTEAD OF A 20 EURO CAB RIDE ONE WAY ... OR A WALK OVER A HILL. RENTING A MOPED (TO EXPLORE) AND DIVING WAS SPECIAL, BUT I'M AFRAID THAT THIS IS A HOTEL THAT TIME HAS LEFT BEHIND ... REALLY NOTHING RESORT SPECIAL. YOU CAN ALSO ISLAND HOP, LIKE TO FORMENTERA. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with relaxed vibe and superb views

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great layout, great service, fab views, well thought out facilities, very calming, some chilled ibiza house music by the pool, great massage, nice location walking distance to playa d'en bossa and also Dalt Vila