Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great service, clean, spacious rooms. I would definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colchester

Perfectly situated, friendly and helpful staff,

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We had a long weekend here in March. The hotel is well situated with lovely views and just a 10/15 minute walk to the centre. The room was. cean and had lovely views. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall the hotel was far better than anticipated and certainly good value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel overlooking sea

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: location along water front
Cons: the outdated furniture in rooms
Location: beautiful view of the water
The hotel is older building that is located along waterfront, and it is about 25 minutes walking distance to the main shopping area and port. The room is standard with somewhat outdated furniture; however, there is excellent view of the sea from the room. The staff were helpful and spoke English.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lots of problems but still good time

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
i paid for breakfast on hotels.com but the hotel did not honor the breakfast and did not give me breakfast. They should have called hotels.com and verified it but they said it was not there problem and that i had to call them that is not professional they should habe taken care of it. the circuit breaker kept on tripping 8 times a day in thr room. the pool was drained and had no water. i do recommend this hotel but they have some work to do to be better but everything else was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with AMAZING room views

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
I stayed during off-season, so everything on the street was closed, but still everything else was writhin walking distance. My room was gorgeous and the view was so breathtaking I didn't want to leave. I would highly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Park City, Utah

Room was loud, hotel food caused food poisoning

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The cleaning lady was nice, and the breakfast buffet had a variety of options.
Cons: SO many things wrong with this hotel. The room was not soundproof at all, we were very clearly and consistently hearing people in the hallway and outside of our window. The room was also much more humid than the outside, it always felt like a sauna if we didn't have the windows open. We only ate in the hotel the entire 8-day trip, and we got food poisoning the last day. Talked to the front desk about it and they were very rude to us. Bar server was extremely drunk when he served us one night. Hot tub was lukewarm. I would not stay here again.
Location: The view from the hotel is beautiful. There are restaurants and souvenir shops and a beautiful beach walk nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grays

Quiet location

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The room
Cons: breakfast buffet could have been a little more imaginative.
Location: Beach close by, shops within walking distance, although the main town was a good 15 minute walk away.
Very helpful staff, room was very spacious and comfortable. The walk to the main town was a good 15 minutes, but there were supermarkets and restaurants nearby too. Very short walk to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffiel, UK

Good location

Posted Oct 28, 2016
The hotel was in a good location to access the old town and there are plenty of restaurants and bars nearby. The spa facilities weren't great. The jacuzzi and sauna were cold. Room was comfortable and a good selection for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Tranquil and beautiful setting in October

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfasts delicious and bucks fizz option greatly appreciated. Stunning setting. Great facilities and adults only!
Cons: The pool bar closed 1st October but pool area still busy and thirsty!
Location: Easy to walk through tunnel to Ibiza town or catch bus boat. Lovely to walk along sea front as cooler 20 to 24 degrees in October.
Pretty blue and white room with stunning pool and sea view. Attention to detail with everything you might need even a toothbrush! Enjoyed the food and bar terrace makes the most of the view. Reception staff fabulous and helpful room request fulfilled. second visit here and we will return. Only 10 mins and well under 20 euros with tip from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very comfy and very welcome hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Was my first time in Ibiza and i really enjoyed stay in the hotel, very welcome people as I was traveling by myself and for sure I'm planning to go back and for sure I will stay in the same hotel. Staffs very polite .