Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice appartment close to fancy bay area

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Good beds.
Location: Torrent bay is a nice relaxing area esp. suited for families with young children.
Nice renovated appartment with comfortable (sofa) beds. Close to torrent bay with fine restaurants and bars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bilbao

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Muy bueno, apartamentos muy modernos. Personal amable. Zona muy tranquila y comoda.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torredembarra

Hotel tranquilo. Habitación deluxe muy completa.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Hemos estado en una habitación deluxe....es supercompleta. Nueva e impecable. El único pero es q me ha faltado un poco de servicio de bar en la piscina. Todo lo demás fantástico.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colchester

Lovely setting so close to the sea

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Just back from a wonderful week Torrent Bay was in such s great location next to a beautiful family cove and great selection of local bars and restaurants We had one of the older rooms, it was clean and spacious and really cannot fault it apart from maybe the bathroom was a bit in the small side for a family of 6 and sometimes we ran out of hot water! Kitchen was very well equipped with everything we could have possibly needed. We did a lot of cooking during the week! Didn't find any English TV channels but then we didn't look too hard, kids seemed to enjoy their cartoons in Spanish! Wifi was excellent and we caught lots of Pokemon ;) Staff were all friendly and helpful, our kids really enjoyed the mini club Pool was fantastic, and there were always free sunbeds all through the day even in mid-August, also plenty of shade around the pool. Will likely go back next year :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading, UK

Family friendly, self catering, very modern rooms

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Very modern specification throughout, excellent friendly and helpful staff, great location.
Cons: The free Wi-Fi internet access was pretty un-reliable, even for basic web browsing or posting photo's, I would have happily paid for faster service.
Location: Sandy beach, 5 restaurants, water sports (donuts, jet skis, PADI scuba) boats trips, Water park, boats with slides 4 hire, chilled beach bars.
Excellent holiday, brilliant location, lovely hotel, lovely island. Our accommodation (room 237) consisted of; Hallway with galley style kitchen, one side had a good sized sink, electric 2 ring convection hob, extractor hood/light, and single fridge freezer. One the other side a combination microwave/grill, toaster, coffee maker. Both sides also had numerous cupboards containing everything you'd need to make a full evening meal for 4, save for the actual food! Master bedroom, two single beds joined together, two large built in wardrobes, bedside cupboards each side, and two clothes stands. There was a modern air conditioning unit mounted at ceiling level could blast out cold air 24 hours a day if required, we tended to leave it at 21 deg C during the day, and then 25 at night, don't be tempted to leave it lower, you'll wake up frozen at 5am! Bathroom with toilet, sink, mirror and walk in shower. A towel rack replenished with fresh towels for 4 people each day. They supply 4 large, 4 medium and 2 face towels as well as a smaller towel for the floor. Main living room has a brilliant, high specification double pull out sofa bed, TV, dining table + 4 chairs, two coffee tables and various lamps. Balcony with dining table and 4 chairs, ours didn't have a drying rack that some others had but after complaining about the on-site dryer not working the hotel immediately went out and bought us a large clothes horse, which we were very happy with!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Perfekt, Preis-Leistung stimmt, alles in allem eine gute Zeit in diesem Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel parfait pour un séjour en famille

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: La piscine, hôtel calme et familial.
Cons: La qualité du petit déjeuner.
Location: Proche d'une petite plage et des restaurants. Si on veut un peu d"animations, je conseille de louer une voiture pour découvrir l'île.
Nous avons passé une semaine agréable à l'hôtel Torrent Bay. Les enfants ont profité de la piscine de l'hôtel et de la plage à proximité. Situé à une demie heure de la ville d'Ibiza et de l'aéroport, en voiture, on peut découvrir le reste de l'île en louant une voiture à partir de 35 euros par jour ou en car.
4 out of 5
by Nigel

Great location

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely place to stay, central to visits to other resorts and just outside San Antonio in a quite area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr gut

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Frühstuck is nicht besonders, könnte besser sein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utrecht

Alles wat je nodig hebt op ideale locatie

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Het gerenoveerde deluxe appartement heeft alles wat je nodig hebt: ruimte, een goed bed, een keukentje, badkamer en ruim balkon met uitzicht op zee. De locatie is ideaal als je van rust, maar gezelligheid houdt. Vlak aan het strand en goede, betaalbare restaurantjes in de buurt. Het personeel is vriendelijk en spreekt goed Engels.