Las evaluaciones están basadas en 135 reseñas verificadas

4.1 de 5
92% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.3 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.4 Servicio y personal
4.2 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.0 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 22/12/2018
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 19/12/2018
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 26/11/2018
I liked the ease of getting into and out the hotel.
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 24/11/2018 en Hotels
No real complaints about the stay—staff was friendly, room was clean, beds were comfortable, so the basics were met. However, there was a substantial price reduction (from ~$144 to ~$104), and in my estimation, the room wasn't worth more than $90, probably less (we stayed in a similar hotel but nicer room in Russellville, Ark 3 nights before for $76). The furniture was scuffed up, and the rug in our room looked like it had been laid by someone that had absolutely no interest or talent in that profession (it rode up the side of the wall, and was cut and just left there—weird). In addition, the 2nd floor had part of the balcony rail missing, so it was cordoned off with yellow tape. If whatever happened took place a few days or so before our visit, I can understand in not yet having been repaired, but the condition of the furniture/rug made me *feel* that it may have been that way for awhile (though I really have no idea). None of this had any real effect on our stay, but the "Fabulous" review we saw was way out of line. Very average. I'm sure the fact that there is a casino locally provides the reason for both the worn look and inflated regular price.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 23/11/2018 en Hotels
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 12/11/2018
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 11/11/2018
It was your typical Comfort Inn hotel. It was clean and the staff friendly. If I was in the area again I would definitely stay here again. The only downside was when the room downstairs took a shower it was very loud.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Comfortable stay

Publicado el 25/10/2018 en Hotels
Exactly what we expected from a Comfort Suites. Full breakfast was nice. We were pleasantly surprised that the front desk called shortly after we checked into our room to make sure everything was as expected and if we needed anything. I've never even had 5star hotels call to do that. The only thing I hoped for was that even though it's October that the hot tub would be open outside. Unfortunately it was drained and closed for the year. We wanted a hotel closer to hochatown but there were none available for our short notice stay and this was close enough.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Grapevine, TX

Publicado el 18/10/2018
We left our portable water filter in the room and the staff went over and above to help us get it back!
1 de 5
por un cliente verificado

NOT Acceptable! I would not recommend

Publicado el 8/10/2018 en Hotels
Not at all what I expected!!! From the moment I pulled into the parking lot and saw an old bronco with flat tires and an abandoned looking trailer. The carpet smelled bad (at least that is what I thought the smell was). The hot tub and pool area were NASTY! The artium/lobby area upstairs was taped off with plywood blocking the overlook. Overall it was not a clean hotel and was definitely NOT worth the money I paid!