Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texarkana, AR

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Was a nice hotel. Beds were a little firm, but overall a clean and nice hotel. Hot tub was relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Oak, TX

Great Stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Great experience. At check in, hotel front desk clerk was friendly, albeit in a somewhat artificial way. Other than that, we had a great experience. Rooms were clean. Atmosphere was quiet and relaxing. Breakfast was better than expected with good variety and care. Bed was a bit firm but comfortable.
5 out of 5
by elizabeth

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. I really liked the idea that this hotel is only non smoking. The it issue I had was someone had a dog that kept barking when they came in at night and again in the morning when they left.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The nice employees made the stay pleasant.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The employees were very pleasant and helpful. We checked in early & they hurried so we wouldn't have to wait long. There were small problems in the room -- light bulb out in bathroom; toilet seat was loose; phone didn't work; couldn't set alarm on the clock -- Breakfast was good --
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Swimming pool outside and closed.

Posted May 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Only issue was TV had no guide of any kind. Shower was good. Little bit of mold tho in the shower.
4 out of 5
by paul

It will do

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Expensive for s average at best hotel
4 out of 5
by Richenda

Recommended - clean hotel & very friendly staff!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Thermostat was out in our room & they changed us to another room immediately, very nice older lady at front desk was awesome! Shampoo bottles provided were so tiny & she was very accommodating & gave us extra :) Included breakfast was okay, of course we didn't expect gourmet or anything but it's good enough to fill your belly until lunchtime. Overall, I would recommend this hotel - I know we will stay there if in the area again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels