Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price too high for what u get.

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Room small but clean. How do they get the towels to feel like sandpaper. No coffee maker in room at this price. Coffee in lobby is just awful. Everybody carries phones or tablets now, why don't they have wall plugs you can get to to charge them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel next to the Choctaw Casino

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Decent room but I've had better for the price. Needed some detail cleaning but I imagine people that spend the night just do for the casino.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

THEY CAN THROUGH THEIR BREAKFAST OUT THE DOOR. AND

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Cons: BREAKFAST .
Location: GAMBLING ,BROKEN BOW STATE PARK BEVERS BEN .
FAIR . WHAT DO YOU WONT ME TO SAY .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
CHECKED OUT AND WENT TO ANOTHER HOTEL. MUSTY AND DIRTY. BEDS HARDER THAN THE FLOOR
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: Sheets, towels, and extend the time for breakfast.
The place looked ok for the price. The sheets and towels were either stained brown or were not cleaned. I'm hoping for stained. The room looked like it had been vacuumed but hadn't been cleaned well in a long time. The curtains were stained and moldy. It was an ok to stay for a night. Breakfast was put up before I could get down stairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good basic hotel.

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
We just stayed the one night. It was adequate . Good value. No complaints. I thought the free breakfast ended too early though. I didn't check the time, and when I went down to eat around 9:30, it was already over. :-(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

The room was like a furnace when you walked in.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
When we checked in and went to our room it was very hot in the room, had trouble keeping it cool. The hallways were like walking in an oven. Very small room no room to move around in. Okay because we were gone alot from the room, but probably would only stay again in a pinch. Room was clean but no coffee in the room and the lobby was always out of coffee. Big coffee drinkers.MO
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is ill maintained. No AC in corridors and stairs.