Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful place! Nicely decorated in Western style, welcoming, comfortable, relaxing. Right on the bank of the South Fork river....very nice if you are into fishing. Hosts were great! Would be quieter if the building was further away from the highway, but we did not notice noise in our bedroom even with the window open. Had a nice hottub under the stars with a glass (or two) of wine. Would stay here again if we return to this area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Would not hesitate to go back. VERY NICE

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Not too much to do nearby but worked perfect for beginning of our vacation. What a great and pleasant start after long day of flying
Extremely pleasant Beautiful grounds Quiet Beautiful building and decorating Very nice hosts Excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great log home bed and breakfast!

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Gorgeous maintained grounds. The breakfast was wonderful as served by our hosts, I would definitely stay there again. The log home was beautiful and an abundance of wildlife surrounds property. A doe and fawn came up to the yard when we were there. One of the nicer bed and breakfasts I have stayed at.
4 out of 5
by George from Pgh.

great b&b

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful operator. Great breakfast. comfortable setting great room, yard and landscape terrific. We would certainly recommend to anyone that enjoys b&b
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PG, Utah

Beautiful place on the river.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Peaceful, clean and in a beautiful setting.
Cons: No
Location: Great place to stop over at on your way to Yellowstone. Fishing on the Snake river.
This is a quiet and peaceful location. The hosts are friendly and breakfast was great. The room was clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
by philip from EL

Blue Heron

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing. Large house in a lovely setting on the Snake River. The owners live in another building on the property, so guests have ample public space. Snacks and drinks in the evening, large, delicious breakfast in the morning. A bit out of the way, but worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

A beautiful B&B on the banks of a river.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: closed to BYUI, Yellowstone, Tetons, a wonderful location!
Beautiful grounds, gracious host and hostess, wonderful breakfast and they catered to my gluten free diet. I would go there again!
4 out of 5
by Gary from Santaquin UT

Short, good stay

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. The pet facility being upstairs only was a bit awkward. Lovely view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Not the easiest place to find but well worth the hunt.