Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Close to Highway. Good stop over. Huge breakfast options. 8pm cookies😀
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

NOT WORTH THE MONEY !

Posted Sep 8, 2016
On our way up to stairs to our room the hall smelt of cigarette smoke. Our room was somewhat clean I felt the carpets were filthy and I checked the AC unit it was gross. We went to the pool with the kids we could not bring ourselves to get in the floor was dirty with tons of hair clobs. It was about 4pm when we checked in and went to the pool it was dry and no used towels so we know noone was swimming. Staff could have had it cleaned. And breakfast that was a joke! Breakfast went till 930am we went down about 815am. The waffle batter was empty..I advised the front desk the girl said oh I think we are out. REALLY!!!Labor day weekend and early into breakfast and your out....sausage was soggy as were the eggs no milk for the cereal. All on all it was a horrible stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho falls

Posted Aug 8, 2016
No clean towels, rotting tomatoes left in ice bucket, and old food on fridge. Swimming pool was super cold , hot tub didn't work properly. Not worth the price paid
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Tiffine, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Killdeer, ND

Great hotel, nice place to unwind after a long tri

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: The room was very relaxing and clean, the breakfast was very good.
Cons: No improvements necessary
Excellent overall experience, the room was very comfortable, enjoyed the hot tub and continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Tiffine, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your collaboration and we hope to see you again soon at Comfort Inn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Nice but location leaves much to be desired

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of staff, overall cleanliness.
Cons: Although location cannot be improved on the AC units and the TV buzzing can be.
Staff is very friendly. Hotel was clean and in good repair. I could tell that it was reconditioned at some point. Check in process was smooth although the staff charged me on the wrong credit card (could have been an Expedia issue too). Room seemed well kept although I did have a nasty stain on my curtain that just seemed to be a constant eyesore. The biggest gripes I had was the location of the building itself. About 10 minutes from the airport in a hole right by one of the main streets and the interstate. Road noise wasn't always a big issue but the paper-thin walls were I did hear quite a bit going on outside. The A/C unit was a bit flaky and never seemed to cool the room down. And the TV has a constant loud buzz that made it impossible to listen to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Viswanath

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Megan

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
You can hear conversation next door, rude when you are wanting to sleep at 2 in the morning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Comfy at a great price

Posted Jun 7, 2016
The room was pretty spacious, it had a nice size bath/shower too. The beds weren't too firm and the pillows were soft too. Free wifi and cable with hbo. The pool was nice and clean and the hot tub was perfect temp. At around 8pm, they promised free cookies and they had them, though those were a little doughy. Our tv didn't work, and by the looks of it, someone broke the plug. I let the front desk know when I went down to get a cookie at 8pm and she said she'd be by with a new one but never came. Otherwise, great comfy service :)
5 out of 5
by Shamen from Elko

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was well worth the money to stay here.