Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent and clean hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Just needed a place to sleep and shower for the night. Comfy bed and clean showers. No complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho falls idaho

Not clean

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The floor in the room I had was not carpeted. After I got out of the shower I walked to the bed and my feet were filthy it was disgusting. The bed was hard as a rock and not comfortable at all. I had a downstairs room and you could hear people upstairs. The walls are so thin I could hear the the person in the room next to me using the hair dryer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Helpfulness of the reception staff. Vies from the room window, it would've been better if the window was clean!
Cons: General clenliness.
Location: Poor area (literally and metaphorically.
The staff were very welcoming, even thi' it appeared we hadn't actually made a reservation. BUT the hotel was shabby, the windows should have been cleaned, bits of the internal fabric were hanging off and could easily have been fixed. The room for nreakfast was equally scruffy, but the food was ok. Coffee much too weak.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Big hotel room

Posted Sep 7, 2017
My friend and I were visiting Yellowstone and this was the cheapest hotel we could find in the vicinity(although it was 1.5 hours away). Overall, it was decent for a stopover and the room was huge and comfortable. Only complain is that it was not that clean - my pillowcases and towels were stained and the floors were sticky. But you get what you pay for I guess.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The TV didn't work, the internet didnt work, the door didn't lock to go outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
It is a good place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

3 bugs and stinks

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
we saw 3 bugs in the room. it smelled bad. saggy bed. awful room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The staff here is very accommodating. The rooms have been cosmetically refurbished. Bathroom is small. Still a good value for the price