Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Cons: Hotel needs updating, but at least they could keep the rooms clean.
Hotel looked like it was outdated. Got to room and bathroom toilet was dirty. Lids of toilet were stuck together with what looked like urine. Bugs in the light fixture, one still flying around inside. Changed rooms and bed in that room didn't look like it was made very well, bottom sheet on inside out and mattress pad had hairs on it and mattress was very stained. We checked out and they gave us our money back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc

Close to the river and Temple

Posted May 13, 2017
The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. The rooms were basic, but clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel for the price

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Location: Idaho Temple just across the River.
Staff was very attentive. Breakfast was good.. juices, eggs/ham, cereals, fresh fruit, biscuits/gravy, pastries. Rooms clean w/extra pillows. We would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Fix the door
Location: Everything was close within 15 minutes.
Great hotel. Staff was terrific. Door at far end did not lock to outside. For security this should be fixed. Accommodated a room far away from noise to accommodate our dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Check in was fast, breakfast was good and the beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L, California

1st Room Filthy

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The first room we were given had dirty sheets, urine and pubic hair on the toilet seat. The second room was much better. Breakfast was disapponting but was complimentary so you can't expect much. Hotel price was competive for the area, would stay again after inspecting room first.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Staff friendly and helpful

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Overall the room was adequate, clerk was very friendly and helpful, restaurant in hotel was excellent, eat here if you stay....it is called "Bees Knees"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Easy access and parking

Posted Mar 9, 2017
I have stayed in this hotel a few times reasonable rates decent complimentary breakfast bar the rooms are clean and quiet easy parking for larger vehicles good food in the bar I usually have a short stay here and find it's suits my purpose nice and clean quiet is all you can ask for at this price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton ab

Nice hotel easy access

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Hotel staff was great room was average but large decent complimentary breakfast bar easy to find and easy to park have previously stayed here same as always and will probably stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Fairbridge Inn and Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you Jason! We appreciate your choosing Fairbridge for your travel needs, if there is anything we can do to make your stay more pleasant, please let us know. Again, we thank you and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback.