Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to.
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Only stayed one night.
Room was clean but the bathroom desperately needs an update. There was evidence of rust and mold on the shower tiles so we didn't us the shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a good hotel for a business trip

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Good Location
Cons: Update the décor and the electrical outlets in the room, the lamps by bed and the alarm clock were all plugged into an extension cord.
Reasonable accommodation, great price, easy location to get to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for our little dog nice walk around falls

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Good area easy to get to good breakfast great for my little dog
Cons: Better linen and duet covers
Location: We just stayed one night location great for us
Hotel clean Lots of bus loads of people hard to get into breakfast on time but good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
This hotel had the basics, but very unclean! Shower had not been cleaned, had someone else's hair in it. The only hotel I've stayed in that had water in the complimentary shampoo bottle! Also the hot tub had way too much chlorine tarnished our jewelry and ruined both our swimsuits. For the price I'd go elsewhere!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is OK but Maid Service was horrible

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I stayed 3 nights. Towels not ex changed, garbage not emptied, room not vacuumed, bathroom floor not cleaned, toilet not cleaned. Room was comfortable enough for price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Location Pleasant staff
Cons: Update motel
Had ants in bathroom. Box springs on bed were broken took two days to replace. then bed still creeked later on. Breakfast buffet was great. Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ripley ny

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Room smelled stale but was clean and comfortable. Restaurant that was attached was wonderful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dingey, smelled bad

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Run down, musty smelling. Cable TV channels kept going out. Gave up and went to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Cons: Everything needs improved
The room was dirty the whole hotel smelled bed were not comfo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Not too bad of a place considering how cheap it is for a nights stay. The staff were very friendly with us and suggested some things for us to do while in Idaho Falls.