Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ut

Had to book in a pinch fair privce

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Paid bout a hundred dollars. Coffee pot still had coffee in it. Bathroom was a little dirty. But better than the camp toilets we had been using. Cereal was most appetizing thing at breakfast. The staff made up for it all. Great people that make a genuine impression. You get what ya pay for I guess
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Clean room, no bugs, no funny smells, clean and comfortable bed. Great for a few nights
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berthoud, Colorado

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The facility was clearly "dated" and in a state of disrepair. There is a reason why they offer such cheap rates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It has been redecorated & it was very nice.

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Clean and updated with a competitive price. I found it better than other 2 star facilities I've stayed at in the last year. Very comfortable.
Location: The location is idea and easy to find.
I was afraid I'd made a mistake as I read the reviews from last Spring and summer after I had booked the reservation. However, I was pleasantly surprised as it was updated, nice paint and wall paper. new carpets and the bathrooms were very clean and it had comfortable setting. I was please and would stay there again. The Breakfast was similar to what I have found in the last two months at many other chains in seven states. There was a sufficiently wide choice. I believe the management has really tried to make things better and have succeeded.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy access quiet area.

Posted May 4, 2016
Have stayed here several times before I would do so again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older but nice

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: comfortable beds
Cons: hallways seem a little dark
They have really improved. New beds and furniture. Beds are very comfortable. Good choices on the breakfast. So close to the river walkway. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, and room. Great location, quiet. OK breskfast. Could be better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Look over your shoulder!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Update
It doesn't make you feel comfortable when you here things as you are checking in like, I need to report a theft from my room. From our entrance, there were so many people hanging out and smoking that it made you feel leering of this hotel as you walked in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price and friendly staff.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Very well priced some worries on security.but good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice hotel on the river

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Location: Right on the river. Lots of ducks, geese, and other birds.
Staff was excellent, room was clean, if not a bit dated. Linens were fresh, everything worked. Breakfast was biscuits and gravy or waffles and cereal. Well worth the price, especially the online price.