Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newly Renovated

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Renovated new. Nice bed. Clean. Friendly staff Close to the highway. Breakfast was nice and kids had a lot of good choices. Bathroom very clean and newly renovated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: location
My stay was very relaxing. I could walk nearby to dinner or even shopping. I loved the friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is was very convenient to all stores.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: Perfect.
The mattress and bedding were horrible! The tv needs to be raised to watch it in bed. Everything else was nice, very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Jeff, GM, Hotel Management
In our new renovated rooms the television is higher. Come see us again soon and see our new look, I know you will enjoy it.
4 out of 5
by Harold from Jackson Wyoming

Stayed an extra night

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed relaxing so much we decided to stay an additional night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Jeff GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We love what we do and enjoy that we can provide a great guest experience. Please come see us again soon.
4 out of 5
by Ray

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Construction kept us awake
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Jeff GM, Hotel Management
I apologize for any noise that we might have caused. We really try to not start until after 10am and we always stop at 5pm. I know you will love our new look. Come see us again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Jeff GM, Hotel Management
Please come see us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located right of the freeway and right next to Walmart (which is convenient, but the trucks parking in the parking lot all night made it a little noisy). There are plenty of places close for dining as well. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was amazing--biscuits and gravy, waffles, oatmeal, eggs, bacon, hashbrowns, fresh fruit, yogurt--you name it and it was there. It was a huge money saver since we were traveling with kids. The only complaint we had was that the indoor pool was freezing cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Jeff GM, Hotel Management
We apologize about the pool being a bit cold, we have been in the process of a renovation but now have the pool completed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service okay, Room had odd smell

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was fine. The only issue I had with the room was an odd musky smell.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho falls

Clean and comfort

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Overall nice Great breakfast Uncomfortable beds and dusty.