Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brush Prairie, WA.

Nice and new

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Have stayed here before. About a year ago, i had issues with wireless and same thing again this time. I let the front desk know that more detailed instructions on the in room card would be helpful and prevent guests from having to call customer support to get connected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected from a Marriott Hotel.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Location was the best amenity of this hotel. The hotel staff weren't overly friendly upon check-in, the room and bathroom were large, the beds were surprisingly uncomfortable. The breakfast was also disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly Renovated

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Renovated new. Nice bed. Clean. Friendly staff Close to the highway. Breakfast was nice and kids had a lot of good choices. Bathroom very clean and newly renovated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: location
My stay was very relaxing. I could walk nearby to dinner or even shopping. I loved the friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is was very convenient to all stores.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: Perfect.
The mattress and bedding were horrible! The tv needs to be raised to watch it in bed. Everything else was nice, very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Jeff, GM, Hotel Management
In our new renovated rooms the television is higher. Come see us again soon and see our new look, I know you will enjoy it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho falls

Clean and comfort

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Overall nice Great breakfast Uncomfortable beds and dusty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff and restaurants close by.
Cons: Nothing as far as we are concerned.
Location: Perfect location with easy on and easy off access. Lots of amenities within walking distance.
Excellent hotel with lots of restaurant choices in the very near vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice hotel close to multiple restaurants.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly and we enjoyed the breakfast.
Location: There are several restaurants and a Walmart close by . . . something for everyone!
Enjoyed our stay. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Wonderful breakfast included to start the next day off right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah County, Utah

Great Breakfast! Conveniently located.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Staff is very pleasant, breakfast was great! Many options to satisfy everyone!
Location: Walking distance to walmart. Short drive to the pier, Temple, and other main attractions.
We stayed for 2 nights, in town for a family wedding. Hotel is within walking distance of Walmart and a short drive to most areas in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
This hotel was great and the staff was even better. From handling multiple check-ins to information about the area and even following up on calling a taxi for me it was all great.