Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Close to shopping

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Breakfast was adequate. Provided a potato bar and cookies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We had a great time. We've decided that the only hotel we'll stay at is a Hampton.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to sleep

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Head of bed lower that feet making it hard to sleep, we told staff but they did not attempt to remedy it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Room cleanliness and breakfast
Cons: Not sure
Location: The location is very convenient, close to the Shopping Mall and entertainment.
I have been coming to this hotel for the past year and I really like it. Very clean, staff extremely attentive, great service and their buffet breakfast offers a good variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by hamptoninn, Hotel Management
Thank you EZ! Come see us again soon at the Hampton Inn-thanks for being our guest! We love having you here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Medical rates

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Had to stay there for some medical reasons was very close to hospital and they were very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by hamptoninn, Hotel Management
Thank you T Dej! We are so glad that you stayed with us and hope you are doing well. We sure appreciate your 5 star rating- thank you!!
5 out of 5
by Rosemarie

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very Nice, friendly service, nice beds, clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome 5 star rating of the Hampton Inn Idaho Falls at the Mall- we are so glad you were our guest and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Faye

Hampton in Idaho Falls

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Can always count on a Hampton to have nice rooms, luxurious bedding, and a welcoming environment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Faye! We are so glad you enjoyed our Hampton Inn Idaho Falls! We so much appreciate your willingness to share your experience with other travelers. Hope to see you again soon- thank you!
5 out of 5
by Randy

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome 5 star rating of the Hampton Inn Idaho Falls at the Mall- we are so glad you were our guest and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great experience. The people were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are a bit dated but nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Robert! We are so grateful for your 5 star rating and for leaving us feedback! We hope you will come back and visit again soon- thanks for being our guest!
5 out of 5
by Jay

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great, staff was very friendly and nice, the day I got there it was snowing and the roads were a mess. That evening they served a lite dinner which was really good and I did not have to venture out on the bad roads, what a relieve that was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Jay! We are so glad you enjoyed our friendly team and our managers reception! And we are so glad you traveled safely in the Idaho winter storm. Come see us again soon- the snow is melting!