Ratings based on 750 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Airdrie AB

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Staff were very friendly and the room was great. The location is close to the highway and easy to find
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Quality and comfort

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Easy, friendly check-in. Comfortable bed. Breakfast as you would expect from this class of accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roy, UT

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very nice accommodations. Clean and pleasant. I will stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennesseee

Clean hotel near several resturants.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The location, the breakfast, the cleanliness of the room.
Cons: Provide a cot when you tell them you have 5 people when you made the reservation.
Room was nice, but needed a cot as we had 5 people. The staff said they couldn't put on in our room. I told them the expedia siite said one could be requested. We had to go to Walmart (glad it was nearby) and buy a blow up twin mattress for one of my grandchildren to sleep on. The breakfast was good with several hot items.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Was assigned different room type

Posted Jun 6, 2017
I reserved a room with double queen beds. When I got there, I was assigned a room with a king bed and a sofa bed, not the one I wanted. The front desk refused to make adjustments for me and when I asked to talk to her manager she told me she was the manager and nothing can be done. So one of us had to tolerate the discomfort of sleeping in a sofa bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Everything was great. Staff very friendly, clean room, beds ultra comfortable and breakfast hit the spot. Would stay here again in a hearrbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and nice pool

Posted May 26, 2017
Location: Close to resturants and easy access from the freeway.
We had a great experience. The hotel staff was amazing. MariMar at the front desk when we arrived was very helpful in every way. She went above and beyond to help my sister with her reservation and make sure she had the correct room. The pool was great and even had pool toys for the kids which was awesome. The kids loved it and wanted to go swimming the morning we were checking out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun getaway

Posted May 18, 2017
We really enjoyed this hotel. However, we had requested a rollaway bed and it never got added to our "notes" so we didn't get one. The staff didn't even try to accommodate. The check in staff didn't explain anything either - free cookies in the lobby, what time breakfast was, where the pool was, etc. Other than that, it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted May 16, 2017
I will definitely stay at Hampton again. Large room, very clean. Great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by hamptoninnairport, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to review us! We are so excited you enjoyed our hotel! Come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Ok why? I'm not much for word. I just hate reviews. You did good. What more do you need to know?
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by hamptoninnairport, Hotel Management
Well thank you for the feedback! We are so glad we did a good job with your stay. Come back soon!