Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from irvine ca

Hotel in excellent condition above its star level.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Room interior looks new and clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast has good options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Pleasant hotel near Snake River.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Typical Hampton Inn experience with clean and attractive rooms. Very close to Snake River which makes for a very nice morning run along either side of the river.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Make sure you use a reliable booking company!!!!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I can't really Raye this hotel other to tell you I wasn't able to stay there because of an error by Expedia and the hotel's unwillingness to accommodate our family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by hamptoninn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are truly sorry about the reservation and hope to have you as our guest in Idaho Falls at the Hampton Inn. We apologize again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

24 hours coffee supply, new bedding, comfort beds.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
High quality-price ratio, The only concern is no card needed for side door and it makes the hotel looking less security.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by hamptoninn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review and really appreciate your comments and especially appreciate your feedback about our side door. We will definitely bring this up in our team meeting. So glad to hear that you enjoyed our coffee and wonderful comfortable beds! We would love to see you again in Idaho Falls- thanks for being our guest!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Aug 3, 2016
This hotel has the best breakfast and the pool open 24 hours, which is great when you get in late
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by hamptoninn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star hotel rating of the Hampton Inn Idaho Falls/Airport. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in Idaho Falls. We truly love our guests and appreciate those who give us feedback- thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Our stay was what I expected from Hampton Inn, clean and comfortable. Except for check-in I would have given it a 5. This reservation was for a couple in their 80's and a special needs family member. We asked if they could check-in an hour early, because they would be very tired from their trip, and was told that that would not be a problem. However, were not able to check-in for more than one hour past check-in time. Then their door lock did not work and a their maintenance person had to repair their door lock for an hour after that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley

Nice hotel when heading to Yellowstone...

Posted Jul 28, 2016
This is a nice hotel to stay at on your way to Yellowstone National Park. It is in a good location right by the river. The hotel was very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
This hotel provides the quality one expects from a Hampton Inn. Nice location, fantastic bedding, spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Great locations!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We had a great time!! The breakfast was amazing, nice rooms and bathroom was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Though I was there just for a day, I would recommend this hotel for a longer stay as well. Close to Idaho falls. Very good in service and cleanliness.