Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sight seeing

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, Good facilities and View
Location: Yellow Stone National Park
Stay one night on the way to Yellow Stone National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great location

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great hotel with amazing view of the Snake river. Staff is friendly and helpful. 5 min walk to the waterfall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staying here while visiting Grand Tetons/Rexburg

Posted Jun 21, 2017
Pros: Everything about the facility was great. The location and accessibility was wonderful
Everything was clean and comfortable. You do have to purchase breakfast separate, does not come with the room purchase. We did not do this so I have no idea what the breakfast is like. We were very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise Idaho

Great hotel with comfortable beds

Posted May 20, 2017
Great Hotel, comfortable beds. Great amenities . was very prompt when asked for additional towels and shampoo and conditioner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Mormon Temple and downtown

Posted May 14, 2017
Over if the nicest hopeless I have stayed in. Clean and comfortable. The room was quiet. It had a great view of the snake River and Mormon Temple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tooele, Utah

Very nice right across the river from the Temple

Posted May 8, 2017
Very nice and quiet very clean would definitely stay there again the price was reasonable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Posted May 6, 2017
This was a beautiful hotel. Had dinner at the restaurant; taste was good, but unfortunately the food was served like warm. Excellent service and friendly staff. Would be nice to stay an additional night and enjoy the pretty balconies with river view.
5 out of 5
by Chad

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was really friendly! The room was clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Hotel was clean, modern, fantastic view, confortable fantastic staff and close to restaurants. Recommended for families and businessmen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staycation with kids

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We wanted to get out away but didn't have a lot o f time. The Hilton was perfect! It was a beautiful setting, my children loved the pool with the toys already provided, and the staff was accommodating!