Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Very clean & wonderful staff. Would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

I like this hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cons: morning buffet breakfast maybe is more convenience.
Location: easy to restaurant and shopping
this hotel is very clean and friendly. I like the tall ceiling, the clean room, and the great bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel near the Falls

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Everything - staff, condition, room, location, outdoor area with fireplace.
Cons: Noyhing
Location: Idaho Falls, a ten minute walk along the river is superb.
One of the best hotels we have stayed in on a 3000 road trip. Price was fair, quality and position were excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Fun, clean hotel. beautiful view.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Had a wonderful experience. The staff was great. The hotel was nice and clean. The view was beautiful. Will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We have stayed here twice and will do so again. Overall it was a great experience. Clean room and friendly staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maple Valley, WA

Nice riverfront hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice hotel with friendly staff, fast check-in, and clean spacious rooms. Hotel is situated on the Snake River directly across from the Idaho Falls temple. Many rooms have balconies with beautiful river and temple views. Easy access to the walking path along the river and a couple minutes walk to the falls. The only complaint is the room was not dark enough. Surprisingly the room did not have blackout curtains and the room faced west, so it was too bright to sleep by around 6:30 am. Also the thermostat stayed lit up all the time and cast a blue light over the room all night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

The best hotel in Idaho Falls

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very well appointed hotel. Clean, comfortable with a great view directly on the Snake River. Very good on site restaurant too.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the view!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Location was convenient. The promenade was nice as well. Had an enjoyable time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coeur d' Alene Id.

Great hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Very nice hotel. Had a good experience and would recommend this hotel to everyone. Great patio.