Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worland wy

trip journey

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: location and ease of acess
Cons: seems to have been over whelmed by bus load of tourist at breakfast
Location: close to down town and great eating places close by
quiet, close to downtown, nice places to eat close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
We had a very nice stay here. It was easy to access most sites in ID Falls from this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
It was clean. Breakfast was tasty and staff was friendly. They gave good tips on where to eat and things to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect views

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It's rare to have rooms with a view worth having but this was awesome. LDS or not the building across the reflecting pond was spectacular day and night. Walking paths close by and near the falls made sightseeing accessable and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sight seeing

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, Good facilities and View
Location: Yellow Stone National Park
Stay one night on the way to Yellow Stone National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great location

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great hotel with amazing view of the Snake river. Staff is friendly and helpful. 5 min walk to the waterfall.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

Nicer hotel... great area

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a very nice hotel...i myself am in a chair and the rooms and bstheoom were a small and not much room to mover.... and the towels in the accessible shower were up on a high unreachable rack in the shower... but other than that it is a really nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Overnight stop

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location. Excellent staff. Clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staying here while visiting Grand Tetons/Rexburg

Posted Jun 21, 2017
Pros: Everything about the facility was great. The location and accessibility was wonderful
Everything was clean and comfortable. You do have to purchase breakfast separate, does not come with the room purchase. We did not do this so I have no idea what the breakfast is like. We were very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
by Laurin

Great stay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk were very friendly and welcoming when we arrived. The hotel has a beautiful lobby area with lots of seating and natural light. Our room was clean and quite.