Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Best hotel, location in city

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The hotel is new, very clean, and family-friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Great hotel. Complimentary breakfast better than usual - eggs and waffles! Super quiet and comfy beds. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Stayed for two nights. The hotel was new and the room was really quiet and spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn, WA

Passing through Idaho Falls...

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Nice bright clean lobby - clean and comfortable room and nice breakfast area. Friendly staff.
We stayed in Idaho Falls after a long trip and the place was wonderful. We got in a little late but the check in was quick and friendly. The room was large, clean and comfortable. It had all the amenities you would expect and the bed was quite comfortable. They have a nice area on the first floor for their breakfast buffet - normal food and drink choices you would expect. If we are passing through Idaho Falls again, we will definitely consider La Quinta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted May 18, 2016
It was a good stay. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalispell, Mt

friendly, clean and comfortable.

Posted May 1, 2016
We always chose to stay at this hotel when passing through Idaho falls. We are guaranteed a good nights sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by laquintainn&suites, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again at the La Quinta Inn & Suites. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

One of the nicest, cleanest Hotels!

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Great food, shopping, and things to do within walking distance.
This hotel was clean and everything was perfectly functional, clean, and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by laquintainn&suites, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the La Quinta Inn & Suites Idaho Falls! We are so glad you hear that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Kim- Thank you so much for the 4 star hotel rating! Come stay with us again soon at the La Quinta Inn in Idaho Falls- we appreciate having you as our guest!
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Anthony- Thank you so much for the 4 star hotel rating! Come stay with us again soon at the La Quinta Inn in Idaho Falls- we appreciate having you as our guest!
5 out of 5
by Lois

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Lois- thank you! We really appreciate your 5 star hotel rating of the La Quinta Inn & Suites- hope to see you again soon!