Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm desert

Idaho falls

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Location is well off I15 but it's close to restaurants and shopping. Staff were great. Location of eating area is poorly designed, right by front door and when it's cold outside it is cold inside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2017
I drive from southern Utah to Yellowstone, this is where i stayed for first night. it is little bit far from I15, but so much cheaper and nicer than those near interstate. this hotel is very new and has great condition. I would recommend to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I had booked the wrong dates and they were full. They took the time to help me find a room for the night. They were very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boardman, Ohio

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Staff was very nice and very friendly. The breakfast was outstanding. Bacon, eggs, yogurt, bagels, and several options of drinks. We were very pleased. The rooms were very clean, and comfortable. We didn't leave our room for our event until 3:30 in the afternoon..the ladies that clean the rooms looked like they had gone for the day...but when we going back, the room had been cleaned, bed made, and towels replaced. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Perfect For Dog Owners

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Disappointed no coffee was available when I left at 6am prior to breakfast being served at 7am. The young man in the hoodie in the kitchen was quite adamant "no coffee until 7am" How difficult is it to put a pot of coffee out for those who are leaving early? Especially when the front desk had informed me it would be available prior to breakfast when I checked in the night before. Stayed on the 3rd floor and the constant drone of the AC/Heat unit on the roof above my room was quite annoying and I would stay on the 1st or 2nd floor in future. All in all very convenient clean and reasonably priced hotel for those of us traveling with dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, KS

Warm Friendly Reception, cookies and great bed

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Rhoda greeted us and made us feel valued. Upon request she recommended a great restaurant in town that also gave 10% discounts for people staying at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Beautiful rooms and facility. felt like being home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, great breakfast

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Our room was available a little early. The surrouding area was was clean and we felt safe. We walked to the shopping center and back. The free breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

All very good...but,

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Great location near mall, other shopping and restaurants.
The hotel is new and well-run. Staff is efficient and friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable. All of these positives were ruined by the occupant of the room next door. She had two large dogs in her room overnight and they barked off and on all night. Needless to say, I didn't get much sleep. Why would a hotel allow animals to occupy rooms? Why do pet owners feel it is OK to inflict their animals on others just because they are too cheap to get a kennel while they travel? I don't understand why pet owners think animals have the same rights as humans. I shall look for hotels that regulate animals in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The rooms are nice and the breakfast was good. The fresh baked cookies upon arrival was a nice touch.