Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
the bed w a shame big the water was hot and the coffee was strong.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Location: Poor location. Too far from the Interstate.
Great room, great price! I would definitely go back again.The only complaint I have is the location. A little far from the Interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was exceptional

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Staff, very clean rooms, and location.
Cons: No complaints, all good.
Location: location was good, close to stores.
Had a great experience with my family, staff was exceptional, room was comfortable. We plan to stay there again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

traveling cross country.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast.
This hotel had the best breakfast ever for this type of hotel! I will definetly come again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Nice hotel. New very clean. Good Breakfast very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by laquintainn&suites, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great 5 star hotel rating! We would love to have you as our guest again at the La Quinta Inn & Suites in Idaho Falls- thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional service

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: A desk person that saw to my every need even though I was a very late check in.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurants. Shopping and huge movie theater.
Clean, newer furnishings, big room considerate staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great food, gym and pool.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Near hospital and movie theater
Great staff, ,.friendly. HelpfulHeColorful carpets
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by laquintainn&suites, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great 5 star hotel rating! We would love to have you as our guest again at the La Quinta Inn & Suites in Idaho Falls- thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very comfortable, quiet, and clean. Nice breakfast set up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by laquintainn&suites, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great 5 star hotel rating! We would love to have you as our guest again at the La Quinta Inn & Suites in Idaho Falls- thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, United States of America

Walking distance to everything

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly accommodating staff.
Cons: Communication between staff and cleaning crew. Also would like more breakfast options for non-dairy people.
Location: Movies, shopping, and lots of restaurants all in the area and 2 hospitals within walking distance as well.
I was having medical procedures done and they allowed me to check in early and do a late checkout for my recovery! Very comfortable room. Only draw back, cleaning crew tried to come in even though I had a 'DO NOT Disturb tab in the key slot. Thank goodness I had the dead bolt set, as they tried to come in anyway! 4.0 overall rating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWESOME!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We were very happy with our choice to stay here. It was more than worth the extra &40 night over other hotels. We would definitely stay here again.