Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian, Idaho

Awesome breakfast

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Amazing breakfast, pool and hot tub
Location: The Hibachi at Fuji's next door is great.
Everyone was very nice and the breakfast was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Lauren Hebdon; DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate the wonderful comments about our breakfast and facility! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time here! I hope that we can see you in the future as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

We like the proximity to restaurants

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Very dog friendly atmosphere
Location: The choices of restaurants was quite good.
jgreat experience and even Abe’s our dog liked it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Lauren Hebdon; DOS, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you enjoyed your time here at our hotel! Thank you for the review! We definitely love to hear that we are meeting our guests expectations and of course, we are also happy that your fur baby also enjoyed the room! Again, thank you and we hope to see you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Nice hotel close to everything! The beds are very comfortable and rooms really clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Overall a pleasing stay

Posted Oct 31, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. We found the staff friendly, the breakfast was good more than just a roll and coffee, but a full breakfast assortment from scramble eggs and sausage to French toast. The only reason we did not give 100% 5 rating We had to ask for coffee in our room. After the cleaning service attended to our room each day they failed to restock the coffee and tea, creamer, cups each day. We had to ask for them at the front desk. Other than that we enjoyed our 3 nights and being pet friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Lauren Hebdon; DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback and we will definitely address the one issue with housekeeping on restocking the coffee items in the room. I apologize about that! Other than that, I am glad that you were able to enjoy your stay here with us! We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho falls, idaho

Warm, pleasant and a sure top of the line hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Excellent and will no doubt be back!!! The king suite had a fire place and living room area we didn't even leave til bedtime. Which bed was one of the best I'd ever stayed in. The la quinoa corporate office can give the Idaho falls, idaho branch a gold star . excellent service and really a great experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Lauren Hebdon; DOS, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you for the shining review and wonderful comments! We really appreciate them! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were comfortable! We hope to see you again on your next travels through Idaho Falls!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel centerally located.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Great room and breakfast! Long pool hours and comfortable rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Lauren Hebdon; DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! I am glad that you found everything enjoyable and I hope that you'll stay with us again if you're ever in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location Quiet neighbourhood

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, proximity to restaurants
Location: Restaurants were within walking diy
Hotel was very clean. Staff very friendly Beds were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Lauren Hebdon; DOS, Hotel Management
I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us! Thank you for your review of the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Thank you breakfast was awesome rooms were comfortable and everyone was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Lauren Hebdon; DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am very happy to hear that you had a nice time here at our hotel! Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson WY

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, price and breakfast.
Cons: The shower/bath control was very loose and difficult to use.
Location: We thoroughly enjoyed the variety of restaurants and movie theatres that were in walking distance of the hotel.
We thoroughly enjoyed the variety of restaurants and movie theatres that were in walking distance of the hotel. Location, cleanliness, price and breakfast...all very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Lauren Hebdon; DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of the hotel. I am sorry that you had a difficult time with our shower/bath handle but I am glad to hear that everything else was good for you! We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm desert

Idaho falls

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Location is well off I15 but it's close to restaurants and shopping. Staff were great. Location of eating area is poorly designed, right by front door and when it's cold outside it is cold inside.