Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, VA

Attending a Funeral

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: The breakfasts were great.
I had a really positive experience given my stay was for my brother's funeral. The room was excellent. The bed was comfortable. The front desk staff were very nice. And the breakfasts were very good quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Friendly

Posted Dec 21, 2016
They are good to us and our family when we travel 1000's of miles to see them. They are where we stay when visiting my terminal father. Very kind and considerate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls

Pleasant Hotel in Idaho Falls

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: The room was very comfortable and clean.
Cons: A member on the staff when I checked in was a little short with me unfortunately.
Clean hotel with good service and a nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all the things we needed to do

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Very enjoyable stay. Had a great time. Will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by laquintainn&suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star hotel rating of the La Quinta Inn & Suites- come stay with us again soon! Safe Travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
the bed w a shame big the water was hot and the coffee was strong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Location: Poor location. Too far from the Interstate.
Great room, great price! I would definitely go back again.The only complaint I have is the location. A little far from the Interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was exceptional

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Staff, very clean rooms, and location.
Cons: No complaints, all good.
Location: location was good, close to stores.
Had a great experience with my family, staff was exceptional, room was comfortable. We plan to stay there again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

traveling cross country.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast.
This hotel had the best breakfast ever for this type of hotel! I will definetly come again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by laquintainn&suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star hotel rating of the La Quinta Inn & Suites- come stay with us again soon! Safe Travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Nice hotel. New very clean. Good Breakfast very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by laquintainn&suites, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great 5 star hotel rating! We would love to have you as our guest again at the La Quinta Inn & Suites in Idaho Falls- thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional service

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: A desk person that saw to my every need even though I was a very late check in.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurants. Shopping and huge movie theater.
Clean, newer furnishings, big room considerate staff