Ratings based on 1,053 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very clean and nice room with comfortable beds. The room we were given had a view of the water. It was a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Ramon, CA

Nice hotel on the river

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Good room, great view on the river, accommodating Staff, good breakfast, close to downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice staff. Nice double room. We enjoyed our stay and the pool is open 24 hours. Breakfast is only open until 9:30 during the week. Kind of a bummer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brigham city,ut.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Location: snake river view and green belt
we love this place,stayed many times and will be staying again.... rooms/beds are nice, breakfast great, nice hot tub/pool!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from camarillo ca

Had room with great river view

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: The breakfast was terrible food not cooked well staff did not clean tables right away. Bus crowd made it un pleasant to eat.
Location: Great location next to park and river
Restaurant next to the motel was great food was very good. Service and view of the park and river made for a pleasent dinner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Reasonably priced close to the airport

Posted Jul 6, 2016
It was except the wifi connection which was quite poor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Yellowstone, MT

Good Value in Idaho Falls

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location. The river walk and greenway is very nice.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There is a microbrewery/Sushi bar along the greenway and several shops. Or you can just relax along the river.
The location is terrific, far enough from the interstate and main highways for quiet. Located along the greenway with a private gated access from the hotel. The room we had was clean, everything worked well, staff was friendly, and the breakfast was very good. I think there is some age to this facility but it is very pleasing to the eye and everything appears to be very well maintained. We will stay there again when in Idaho Falls.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From room had great view of Snake River!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Everything was great except bed. I'm used to a Temperpedic bed so seems unfair to downgrade an exceptional hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Clean and comfortable stop on our trip. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. View of canal and river was beautiful.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness, staff.
Cons: I was disappointed with breakfast.
Location: Easy to find.
Good price, clean room, nice view. I had stayed at the hotel one other time. Breakfast was great the first time but wasn't great this time.