Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Very good and clean room for the price

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: They serve coffee in the morning but something to eat would be great to have
I just had a short over night stay and this place served the purpose. Clean and roomy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good job

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Great
Clean & Quiet Good location , close to good restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Passing through on our way to Nevada
Clean and nice ... Noisey room location near lobby and could hear tenants above us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Easy to get to
We had a handicapped room and it was great good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Better than average

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: My room was the side that faced the highway and train tracks. I just turned up the fan in room and tried to drown the extra sound out.
I was just looking for an inexpensive place to stay close to the local airport. Bed was more comfortable than expected (most are pretty firm for this type of lodging). The room was very clean and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older Motel 6 with unusual pleasant room design

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Room size and layout with seating under the window.
Cons: Late night arrivals trying to get into our room. Hall noise on 1st floor.
Location: Excellent walking to restaurants. Close to gas stations and freeway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Nice room

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The room was nice. The staff was great. The internet was terrible. We were there 4 nights and it only worked the first night. After that you could connect just fine but you could not get out onto the internet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Small but adequate room

Posted Oct 2, 2016
No frig or microwave but meets your basic needs. Clean. Close to highway but not bothered by the noise. Have to pay extra attention to ensure room door shuts completely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The rooms are well priced and clean. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cons: Television was a moniter so the sound was terrible. Had to turn the volume way up to understand it.
Location: We had an excellent meal at The Bees Knees a few blocks away. Very convenient to downtown and the river walk.
Location was easy to everything. The room was small but very clean. A good value. We had an excellent meal at the 'Bees Knees" nearby.