Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatello, ID

Great location right on the snake river

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Great. We were there for my grandmother's funeral. The desk clerk was able to get two rooms together for my brother and I. Very kind gesture on their part.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
I was overall pleased with the room. There are a number of walking around the falls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Nice hotel, exceptional management. Very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to waterfalls

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice hotel .just by the watrrfalls views are stunning of the beautiful watetfall .lovxc it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard Marriott

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Clean enough, close to interstate. Breakfast is buy your own in the restaurant, as is the coffee (have in room coffee, but none in lobby). Pool and patio are nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Fit my Needs

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: For a property that had been open for five years, it still looked brand new.
Cons: Breakfast sausages looked anemic and bacon were of lower quality
Was here for one night and had never stayed at a Residence Inn. Staff was excellent and responsive when I had problems with the flat screen TV. Continental breakfast is available in the lobby and had their oatmeal, juice and coffee. Overall, this place exceeded my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great hotel by River Idaho Falls perfect location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Oversized modern Rms with great beds and great shower ..kitchen area was surprise ..and full fridge for extended stays ..awesome pool area ..laundry ..great staff ..full breakfast ...excellant setup for 4th July 2 day stay during extended road trip from Vegas ..loved the property and amenities ...great access to town / festival / parade / restaurants / river ...felt super safe and secure in beautiful family town of Idaho Falls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

We had a beautiful room on the 4th floor

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The cooling equipment was quite noisy outside and below to next level. Mostly clean but grease on refrigerator by the electric stovetop. Other than that it was a very nice room.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Residence Inn - June 2017

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, nice comfortable spacious room, very clean, towels and linens were fresh and newer. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
We love this hotel. Everytime we come to Idaho falls this is the place we stay. Our kids love the pool and the rooms (King suite that we get) fits our family perfectly!