Ratings based on 1,459 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Large room for family.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Room size, table and chairs. Comfortable beds. Breakfast buffet ok.
Cons: Renovating the overall facility. Improve parking lot safety. Remove nightclub!
Location: Location good and nearby restaurants and one side overlooks river. Parking lot safety and lighting need to be addressed.
The location was good, however, I was leery of the parking lot. Not all the lights worked and the hotel has a nightclub that patrons enter thru the main lobby. I witnessed many people/cars come and go that did not make me fell entirely safe. Clean, nice sized room with newer beds/mattresses. The overall condition of the entire hotel needs to be addressed. The lobby, restaurant, pool hallways and stairwells need updating and renovated. Otherwise, I would have given the place a 5 star rating. Stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta canada

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Very nice place I like the bar and good restaurant in the hotel and easy parking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Something came up. Wasn't able to stay. They refused to refund or credit. Horrible customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location by the snake river and fall

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Good value for money. I am happy with my stay. Good location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ut

Barely a buffet

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Besides the indoor pool being too cold to enjoy, the buffet breakfast was horrible. You can't stir water and flour together with seasoning and call it gravy. Frozen and refrozen pastries taste like it. One cereal and two fruits sliced on a plate is not a buffet. And don't ask for Tabasco or hot sauce, they don't have any, they ran out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls

love this bed

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: pillows, bed size of the room, breakfast, hot tub.
Cons: the heater filters were clogged.
quick check in, nice staff, great beds and pillows.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but needs update

Posted Jan 18, 2017
This is a nice, comfortable hotel but somethings need updating. The wall has paint that is chipped and the hair dryer didn't work. The room was big and cozy. The bed is comfortable. I would recommend with a caveat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Room was shabby and filthy

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Cons: Housekeeping MUST be improved and hot water MUST be available or this room should not be rented.
Filthy floors with food crumbs along all the edges. Pulled back the bed covers and found a nasty surprise - long black hair inside the bed and all over the pillow! Called the front desk and they didn't offer us another room but they did send someone from their laundry area to change the sheets - while we stood there awkwardly. The icing on the cake? We get up very early to drive another long 10 hours to find.... there is no hot water in this room! We requested some compensation at check out but were told we would have to call later when there was a manager on staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Room 146 had bed bugs. Room was not cleaned properly...dos staying in next room. Etc not really any nore that i care to say. We had 2 rooms one was ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

clean and reasonable

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late and check in was easy. The room was spacious and welcoming, the bed was a bit firmer than i prefer, but was comfortable. We had an early appointment and got down to the breakfast buffet early. The buffet was actually really good as hotel buffets go. Hot biscuits and gravy with eggs, sausage and fruit. The cinnamon rolls were a couple days old. The staff at the buffet was very friendly and attentive. If you're needing a clean room at a good price for a night, this is a good choice.