Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great! The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, sausage, eggs, hash browns, and more! The picture of the Idaho Falls Temple in the room was a great bonus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. We enjoyed the picture of the Idaho Falls LDS Temple in the room!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay, comfortable beds, good breakfast. The pool was nice, although the hot tub was out of order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great retreat

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff, food, room.
Cons: Hot tub was being fixed .
Location: Close to freeway. Located close to our family.
I would recommend this place to everyone. a nice relaxing room, with a nice pool. Food was delicious . Thanks for the soup at night. Very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff! Very welcoming. They put soup and salad out at 6. Nice unexpected treat. Great shower. Quiet room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were comfy. Conveient to I-15. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was really nice except the hot tub is out of commission since the spring...also the door had about a 1.5 inch gap it needs a weatherstrip. Rooms aren't too sound proof heard the guest next door coughing throughout the night. Bed was super comfy and room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice and clean.The hotel serves soup and salad after 6 pm, and breakfast was great. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Cons: A minor inconvenience, the hotel didn't have a wine opener.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was a tad lumpy, but had a nice lounge chair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a good place to stay!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We always stay here when we are in Idaho Falls. We love the soup and salad served in the evening. This time our room was not as comfortable. We could not adjust the temperature and the room was a little too warm. We should have called and asked about it but decided we good survive. Overall, we still like staying here and will do so again in the future.