Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

King size bed!!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The location, the king size bed, the shower, the staff, the free cookies at the front desk, breakfast and the soup, the extended breakfast hours.
Cons: The faucet in our room was put back about 4 inches from the sink making it hard to use. Also the pool room/hot tub room was under construction.
Location: The location was great but it was in a newer part of Idaho Falls right off the freeway so there really wasn't anything around the hotel.
One of the only hotels in all of Idaho Falls that had a king size bed. Also free breakfast buffet that was actually really good. Room was decent size, shower was great. Also free soup at night for supper. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great retreat

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff, food, room.
Cons: Hot tub was being fixed .
Location: Close to freeway. Located close to our family.
I would recommend this place to everyone. a nice relaxing room, with a nice pool. Food was delicious . Thanks for the soup at night. Very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice and clean.The hotel serves soup and salad after 6 pm, and breakfast was great. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Cons: A minor inconvenience, the hotel didn't have a wine opener.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Cozy and Warm

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: This hotel is very nicely set up and my room was very clean and comfortable. They have a nice continental breakfast and they also serve a small continental supper in the evening
Cons: The hotel, staff and amenities are all great. I did not have a problem with this hotel. It is very easy to get to and close to the main highway so easier for leaving
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Would stay again :)

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Met our needs and our expectations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, pleasant and helpful staff -

Posted Sep 1, 2016
I will choose Sleep Inn in the future based upon this experience
5 out of 5
by Boris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

.Nice hotel and a friendly staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Good location for what we needed and the price was what we were looking for. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Cons: None
Location: Right next to the Interstate and very accessible.
Had an issue with the AC unit and was given a free upgrade to a suite. The staff could not have been any nicer. Very happy with everything.