Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So. Utah

Close to family

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Great place to stay if visiting Yellowstone, Jackson hole and surrounding areas. Price was fair. Basic amenities. No pool. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Nothing fancy but clean and beds were comfortable. Not writing any more
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT great!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
When I checked in the young lady never even made eye contact with me, just stared at her paperwork and computer. When we walked upstairs to our room we were greeted with pot smoke and an "exchange" (beer for pot) going on down the hall from us. The room was a decent size, but don't open the curtains as the blinds are DISGUSTINGLY dirty. One outlet was missing a cover, which I would think would be a huge liability/hazard for management. There are no info booklets in the room so I went back downstairs to ask the lady where to eat and startled her as she had her headphones on and was playing some type of computer game so she didn't notice me till I was right there. Then she was useless in helping to direct us to a place. We went outside to look around, but all the places around looked closed down (its kind of in a remote location anyways). Walked to the car dealership next door and he was a lot more helpful. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly comfortable

Posted Aug 9, 2016
While we were honestly not expecting much, we were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness and overall comfort of the hotel. Some of the guests staying there were questionable - climbing through the open windows to smoke and hang outside- but we never heard a sound when it came to lights out. Very clean bathroom. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: the front desk check in
staff could find reservation - had no idea how to check me in - had to ask me how much my room was and what the taxes were, not what i wanted after a long day on the road. The room was good just not happy with the front desk and check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graham, WA

Nice Motel Great Staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The bathrooms and better shower heads.
Location: Rigby is a very rural town. Not really much to do there. There is a fast food restaurant very close to the hotel.
Room was simple and clean, beds were comfortable but kinda outdated. Bathrooms are very small and hard to dress in. The staff was helpful and very pleasant to work with. For the price, it was nice. We would stay again if we are ever in Rigby again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a good hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It was a good hotel for the price! Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Simple, clean & quiet

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This is a fairly inexpensive, quiet place to stay right off the highway. The room was huge and very clean. Fridge & microwave in the rooms, which was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from twin falls

One night.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Larger bathroom.
Location: Freeway was close by.
Stayed one night on our way home from Yellowstone. Very friendly staff. Clean room. Bathroom was tight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Close to Rexburg and Idaho Falls. The bathroom area was small. There was a dispenser for soap and shampoo in the shower, which I thought was very convenient and resourceful. There was also a soap dispenser for the soap at the sink area. It was a good value for the price. It does not serve breakfast.