Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, CO

Great Idaho Springs Get-Away

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Cute and comfortable
Cons: Breakfast could have been a little more unique. but it was adequate and hot.
Location: Nearby is a hot springs to soak in. Hikes or biking or just walking around town and shopping. There are some good restaurants i town as well
We really enjoyed staying at the Miners Pick. It was just around the corner from main street so we had some fun window shopping walks. The breakfast was good and the hostess very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Glennda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penrith, Cumbria

Fantastic welcoming Bed & Breakfast

Posted Sep 3, 2017
What a brilliant stay, wish I had been there longer. I stayed overnight having flown into Denver from the UK and stayed here on the way to Grand Junction. Vicki is a fab host, very welcoming and comfortable place with a delicious home cooked breakfast. Received some great advice for my forward journey - the dip at Glenwood Hot Springs was perfect for a jet lag refresh.
5 out of 5
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jeanette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Great place to stay in Idaho Springs region. Very friendly wonderful lady in charge.Wonderful breakfasts.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

We plan to return

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Shortly after making the reservation through Hotels.com, the owner sent a welcoming email and inquired about food allergies, special requirements, etc. This was out of ordinary and welcomed. Breakfast was top notch. It was evident that Vicki cares about her business and her guests. Very enjoyable experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close to downtown and activies in the area.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Staff (Vicky) was very accomodating and excellent breakfast.