Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hasan from Bangalore

nice location, worth a visit

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
first trip to Munnar and now a good memorable one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ali from السعوديه

موقع ارشحه بشده للعوائل والازاج الجدد

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
الحجز في الهني مون رومز شي من الخيال الروم العاديه بصراحه لاتستاهل المكوث بها حاول تختار النيس فيو الاسعار بصراحه ملائمه مقارىنه بالاماكن الاخرى للمعلومه الهامه هو بعيد عن مونار 20 كيلو وبالقرب من اروع المنتجعات الكثير لايعرف الموقع وهو مخصص للساوح المحلين وهذا اكبر دليل عن رخصه وجودته في نفس الوقت
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimit from Gujarat

Stay at your own, UnFriendly, No Value for money

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
I booked honeymoon cottage and they didn't decorate our cottage anything. It was like booking a normal cottage and charging premium. No any service differentiator though paying top money. It was not at all value for money. Place was also not tidy enough, staffs were also not friendly enough. At this place, you are on your own. No co-operation at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, poor maintainace and bad food.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
the resort is large with over 100 rooms, with the cottages spread across spacious landscaping. The view on all sides of thr resort are breath taking, on of the highest point in that area.The rooms are also large and spacious. The resort rooms are poorly mainained, shortage of staff and the food is very bad. the complimentory break fast is the worst
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Prabhat from India

Not value for money

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms were very dirty,bedsheets not clean,some of the lights not working,wifi was only available at the reception which was not even working,tv was working only showing sports channel,hair dryer wasnt even available,kettle wasnt even in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotel in Munnar.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Location, service, View
Excellent service. Very good location. Got my room upgraded to Sunrise suite. Overall a awesome experience. Highely recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anshu from Bangalore

Good Location, Bad Service

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel has a great view, good location, nice property. But it doesn't have any service at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Deepak from Thodupuzha

Nice location but not satisfied with the room.

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels
The door of our room had holes on it and there was no fan as it was hot at noon time when we arrived though it was cold in the evening.The room shown on its website and the room we where offered where totally different.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sanjiv Mantri from Pune

Great Location

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
Quite Comfortable, Though room service was average. Working condition of TV / cable channels was poor. Overall in-house administration was uncoordinated. However, staff was cooperative to resolve the issues. Resort away from town is the great advantage to enjoy nature. However, some tourist information if available on reception counter will add value to services.