Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Hotel located in noisy town

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Alright if you only want a 2.5 to 3 star hotel right in town without atmosphere. Food and service was good in the restaurant.
Cons: Remove the listing of air conditioning and clean it properly.
Location: Right in the township, walking distance to a few shops.
This hotel was very disappointing with no air conditioning in the rooms as advertised. Standard rooms have a view of a rock wall, superior rooms have a view of roofs, township and playing fields. As it is right in the township it is very noisy from the music from local shops. The floors were covered in dust and a lot of noise from the hallways. Bed was ok, bathroom quite basic but adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Santhi from Malaysia

centrally located

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: non
Location: centrally located
We enjoyed our stay here. Breakfast was good and the staff's were very friendly and the location was central. Easy access to town.
3 out of 5
by Naila Nair

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Avril moodley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by anchal jain

good hotel good location

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
Good staff good hospitalty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 25, 2012
We stayed for 3-days and we felt the service was excellent. The ambience of the hotel and the view from our room were very good. The complimentary breakfast was very nice except for the coffee which was very milky to our taste. We will definitely stay in this hotel next time too and would recommend it to our friends. Malathi
2 out of 5
by Deva

Explore Munnar

Posted Apr 22, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel was a disappointment with the check in staff less friendly and takes a long time. The hotel being a new site was not maintained well and with stains all over the washrooms. The food at the hotel was reasonable when compared to price. I wouldn't stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delhi

Posted Mar 29, 2012 on Hotels
awsm exp...... best hotel in town.....surroundings are not gud enough as expectation