Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashish from Gurgaon

very supportive staff

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
very supportive staff, Safe for the family to stay. More options to have food near by..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CP

Very Co-ordial Staff

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Staff are pleasing and helpful.
Location: You can go shopping in Munnar town, even in late hours. A good walk uphill takes you to Munnar Engineering College. Nothing is too far from here.
Enjoyed the stay at Emmel Dwellings. Close to the town, but no sound pollution, with many restaurants near by and limited car parking facility. Rooms are big enough for a day or two. Special thanks to Mr Johnson, Manager. I left my Bible on check out and he was kind enough to specially pack and courier it safely. Would recommend for small families and those not looking for great luxury.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sathiya from chennai

about the stay at Emmel dwellings

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was comfortable and it is really worth for the rent. Service was good. We liked this Emmel dwellings as a whole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Krishna from Bangkok

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
Really liked it. Perfect location and very good service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by madhu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gautam Das from Nalbari, Assam

Great location

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
I think, I stay at a good location in a good hotel with comfort and good services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mathilde from orange

Excellent rapport qualité prix .

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Dans l'ensemble tout ,ce n'est pas un hotel 4 étoiles mais correct pour le prix
Cons: Juste un peu bruyant le matin dans les couloirs .
Location: Beaucoup de restaurant autour de l'hôtel . Situe a la sortie de la ville mais si on aime marcher le centre ville et facilement accessible .
Bon hotel pour les routards . Très bien situé un peu à l'extérieur de la ville parfait pour être au calme . Proche de plusieurs restos bons et pas chers . Wifi ok . Possibilité de faire laver son linge a l'hôtel . Très bon séjour à munnar paysage magnifique situe dans les montagnes ,l'air est frais on a vraiment apprécié .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2014
People tried to fool by providing children room by stating that this was the only facility booked under standard room. Later after hot argument only, switched to small size bed that too was so conjusted for a single family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014