Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by rony from Palakkad

Not so good

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room looks not maintain and old it's OK like a regular hotel not even a star class
4 out of 5
by Vivek from Usa

Movie theme hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, great service and the hotel is in super condition. The decor is pretty unique (movie theme). The food at the hotel is not that great and was the only negative aspect of the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon choix sur Munnar

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hôtel dans le vieux Munnar, chambre propre & confortable, seul souci le bruit à l'intérieur de l'hôtel.
3 out of 5
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Colleen from Australia

Hotel delivers high standard throughout.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
I was impressed very much by high standard of service from the moment we arrived, the Manager was also approachable and most helpful. I had a great massage and spoke to the doctor on site as well. The cleaners were excellent. Breakfasts were also excellent as was room service. I recommend the Silvertips for central location and good value for money. Thank you for an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only hotel I would stay at in Munnar

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel. Stayed here for 4 nights in June 2015. Pros: Near city market Near good restaurants, have an excellent restaurant onsite (Mayabazar) Very helpful staff Very clean and well maintained property Worth every penny Note: Try Hotel Mughal palace (Restaurant) in front of their gate. Serves excellent food. Cons: None
5 out of 5
by Hemant from Delhi

Silver service in SILVER TIPS

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful stay in heaven place ( Munnar)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Munnar Getaway

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location with cold weather
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Australia

Highly recommended

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in a good location. Perfect base for sightseeing Munnar. Service is fantastic and the movie theme is interesting
4 out of 5
by PRASANTH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels