Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iraklion

Nice food, nice environment.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
We enjoyed very much our stay. Not only due to our company but also due to nice beach..... blue clean sea, good food and very nice scenery. It was worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Vassiliki Zempekou, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice comments!
2 out of 5
by Mark Val from Berlin

Disappointing aside from the beach

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
We booked a room with a seperate bedroom, unfortunately we didn't know that we would be placed at the far end of the hotel, the furthest away from the beach. Even with the shuttle service to the main part of the hotel, it still took some time to get to the restaurants and the beach. Our wing looked, just as the surroundings, completely deserted with a minimum of staff. The condition of the room and the wing was cheap to say the least, not in comparison to the other hotels we stayed for this price. Although advertised with wifi, it has to be bought seperately and we couldn't get a signal from our room. The food, both buffet and restaurant, was very disappointing, bland and obviously bought and made in bulk. Our best meal was at a local roadside taverna while exploring the surroundings. The only upside to this was the beautiful black pebble beach, with a kids pool with tons of water slides.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Chicago

One-Night Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
Wasn't quite sure about the Village portion of the property when I got there. The Village portion up the mountain was hard to find with little to no signage (had to get directions from the beach staff). However, that all changed soon. First the staff got my family a better room and we proceeded to enjoy both properties, attractions, black beach, food, and atmosphere. We really enjoyed our short there. It would probably help the property if there was better signage/advertisement for the village portion so it feels better connected to the beach property. Overall, great time! Thanks!
2 out of 5
by Ilektra

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Vassiliki, Hotel Management
Dear Ilektra, Thank you for your feedback which we appreciate. We try to improve ourselves and be sure that we are always here to listen and satisfy our guests wishes.
4 out of 5
by Emmanouil

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Το δωμάτιο δεν ήταν τόσο άνετο και σε τόσο καλή κατασταση. Το φαγητό στο all inclusive περιορισμένο σε σχέση με άλλα της περιοχής που έχω επισκεφθεί. Η πισίνα με τις νεροτσουλήθρες και την ψυχαγωγία γενικα πολύ καλές.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Vassiliki, Hotel Management
Καλη σας ημερα, Σαε ευχαριστουμε κι εκτιμουμε τα σχολια σας,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Dringend Renovierungsbedürftig!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Beim Aussteigen aus dem Auto, unangenehmer Geruch nach Müll vor dem Hoteleingang. Check in , freundliche Angestellte. Auf dem Weg zum Zimmer, alles Alt und Schmutzig, wenig vertrauenserweckender Fahrstuhl. Im Zimmer war leider auch alles alt und schmutzig. Sehr enttäuchend!!!!! Wir sind nicht geblieben, haben uns ein anderes Hotel gesucht!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suisse

Hotel 4 etoiles mais en réalité 2 seulement!!

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Déçue de l hotel, le personel est juste compétant et parle allemand ou russe, les restau: c est la cantine, plage de galets et transat et parasol en mauvais état. Les 4 étoiles sont une arnaque!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by IOANNIS from chania

Οικογενειακες στιγμές χαλάρωσης

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Θετικά: Ιδανικό για οικογένειες, καλό φαγητό, πολύ καλή εξυπηρετηση/παροχες Αρνητικά : Χαμηλης ποιότητα δωρεάν wifi
4 out of 5
by laurent from Reims

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Resto peu varie mais tres correct. Installation super pour les enfants. Par contre si vous cherchez le calme ce n'est pas le bon hôtel.