Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Great rates for Durango area...they beat all the Hotels on US160, worth the 15 min drive south of US160 on State Rt. 172. Great Dinner Buffet. Excellent Room w/ supper size bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not quite what was expected

Posted Aug 14, 2017
ada accessibility had a lot left to be desired. staff acted liked they didn't care. will not ever return,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from camarillo calif

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Very clean nice staff but the food was not good need better choices of restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean good restaurants

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Very nice clean good restaurants I would stay at this casino hotel if you have it for surprisingly very clean rooms were fabulous and great experience!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Jessica, Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Amazing Room

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The hotel room was very nice. We especially enjoyed the decor and the really nice bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Travis G., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and share your experience with us. We always enjoy reading amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place in the middle of nowhere

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Facilities newer and fresh. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Located about 20 miles southeast of Durango Co.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Travis Garlick, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to rate your resort stay. In addition, we would like to thank you for using the real-time feedback upon your arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Van Buren ME.

Great Stay

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Everything.
A great stay and enjoyed every day. It was close to Bayfield where our Daughter lives.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Travis G., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience and we are all so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by joel

Lots of fun

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Visited one diner and enjoyed the food and beer. Bowling alley was nice and the mini golf was affordable and not challenging. Enjoyed out stay and would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Nice hotel. Very clean. Lots to do....................
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Travis G., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to rate your stay.
3 out of 5
by Keven

If you gamble and you're a smoker you'll love it.

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The outside is beautiful but the first thing we noticed was the heavy smell of smoke. I wanted to enjoy what they had to offer but I had difficulty breathing. We had to travel 30 minutes to get to anything outside the hotel. We did enjoy the amazing pool they had. The staff was amazingly helpful and gracious.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to rate your stay.