Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

booked close to business meetings but never again

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: nothing - web picture cleverly shows the "best" angle of the room - i.e. a wall with 2 lights on it.
Cons: knock it down and rebuild an ibis or novatel
Location: nothing to do
tired looking hotel, as i approached, the outside of the hotel is dirty and grimey. wasnt holding out much hope for the inside. Dark and dinghy very little lighting on the landings, this was the same in the room - too dark Shower head fixed to the side wall, so you couldn't actually stand underneath it lift was more akin to being for services rather than people, heavy metal doors, graffiti all over the walls. Premier class - it certainly is not should of cancelled and re booked, but thankfully only there for 2 nights My mistake - suppose you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by Sreyas Reddy

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good only for Transit Stay....
3 out of 5
by Phillip Spencer from Lot, France

Cheap and OK but late arrival problems checking in

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was very cheap for the outskirts of Paris. It is located in an industrial estate and I would not have found it without GPS. The room was basic but comfortable while the overall decor of the room and common areas is a bit "tired" though clean. Free wi-fi is available but was very sloooow. My main problem was access late at night. Delayed by traffic jams I arrived after 9pm when reception closes. Access is then by an automated system but the lobby lights were out so I struggled to enter details by the light of my mobile phone. Then, no receipt was printed - which I needed for the code to enter into a keypad at the main door. Frustrating. I was just about to call the emergency mobile phone number on the door when another guest arrived with the code.
3 out of 5
by Pierre Fourtot from Switzerland

a home away from everything

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was fine, very comfortable beds, and good breakfast.. but hotel was in the middle of nowhere and there is nothing close by. Even the bus stop was a very long walk uphill! We did not get a door code so when we arrived at the hotel, we were locked out until 5pm when lobby was open!
3 out of 5
by Pierre Fourtot from Switzerland

Too far from bus or metro

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels
Overall, the price was low, but this hotel is in the middle of nowhere. Juat to catch a bus is a very long walk uphill. No places to eat anywhere close. Thank goodness their are delivery options...
3 out of 5
by Lucy from London

Premiere classe igny

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk was lovely the only thing I think the breakfast buffet was poor, not many choices of bread, one type of cheese and no ham at all, for the price of €6. And a phone in the bedroom would be helpful for any emergencies as the front desk service is closed from 21h-6h.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Holli

Great hotel, bad location

Posted Jun 2, 2012 on Hotels
We really liked the hotel itself, but its location was a big inconvenience for us. It was in a nice little city outside Paris on the Southwest corner (not too far from Versailles). We didn't mind the time it took to take the train to Paris from there (which was about 30 minutes), but it was a 30-40 min walk to the train station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland. England

Première Classe Igny-friendly and easy to find

Posted Mar 23, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel had everything we needed for a good night sleep, the receptionist even spoke English and could not do enough to help us. The only thing which might be relevant in summer no air condition. We were fine as it was cold and the room was lovely and warm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2012 on Hotels