Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Osvaldo R. from Buenos Aires

Tiene potencial para mejorar pero...

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
El precio muy bueno. La ubicación INMEJORABLE (frente a terminal de ómnibus de Puerto Iguazú. Las instalaciones un desastre! El desayuno muy básico (solo medialunas y alguna torta un solo día). La limpieza bastante floja. La atención buena. El wifi con muy baja señal en las áreas comunes. En las habitaciones no hay wifi. Solo volvería por ubicación y precio.
2 out of 5
by JAE KYUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

バス停から徒歩30秒

Posted Dec 20, 2015
長距離バス(ブエノスアイレス等)、短距離バス(イグアスの滝や、ブラジルとの国境越え)が集まるバス停から徒歩30秒のため、便利。ホテル自体は古いが、中庭のプールも過ごしやすい。
2 out of 5
by david d.

Below our expectations, emergency option

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Our first room was moldy smelling with a window in a kind of maintenance shaft. Fortunately the staff was able to move us to a better room one floor up which was larger and not moldy smelling. However the towels and sheets are very old (not so white anymore), so there's only so much the cleaning staff can do. The pool and garden area were a bit run down. Just next to this hotel is a hostel which plays loud music from evening until around 1am, so we slept with earplugs every single night. I appreciate the efforts and friendliness of the staff, but the hotel needs major renovations to be up to EU or US 3-star standards. One plus: great location for walking to restaurants and things in the city itself. For the price we paid we really expected a LOT more. One hint: from walking around Iguazu I think that most hotels are like that, so be prepared to pay more (e.g. a fancy hotel outside town), lower expectations and stay in a cheap hostel, or carefully read a ton of customer reviews.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dortmund.

Gutes Frühstück im Saustall.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Unter normalen Umständen hätte ich diese Unterkunft nicht bezogen. Da die Zeit aber knapp war wollte ich keine Zeit für die Organisation einer anderen Unterkunft verschwenden. Lediglich das Frühstück war in Ordnung. Das Gebäude und die Bäder waren fast unzumutbar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable pour une ou deux nuits

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: La piscine et son espace détente La connexion Wi-Fi offerte
Cons: La propreté
J'ai séjourné deux nuits dans cet hôtel. Contrairement à ce que j'ai pu lire, l'hôtel est correct, à part le ménage dans la chambre où il est nécessaire de passer quelques lingettes dans la salle de bain et sur les meubles. La taille de la chambre est conforme à la description et le petit déjeuner correspond à ce que l'on peut trouver dans d'autres hôtels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A PRESTAR ATENCION

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
BUENA ESTADIA. EL EDIFICIO ESTA VENIDO A MENOS.EN LA PAGINA MUESTRAN FOTOS COMO SI EL HOTEL ESTARIA EN BUENAS CONDICIONES, PERO LE FALTA MANTENIMIENTO
4 out of 5
by Nabeel B.

Excellent trip

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Orbitz
We were put in a room which we did not like. When we complained they moved us the next day to a much better room.
5 out of 5
by Aviegale

Great for families. Excellent value for money and location.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Great for families. Excellent value for money and location. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Probably the best value for money in Iguazu.
1 out of 5
by Carlos Eduardo Alba de from SOROCABA

HOTEL HORRIVEL

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
O Hotel deveria cuidar melhor de suas acomodações...o banheiro e horrivel e cheira mal....café da manha pessimo...descrição do hotel.com não condiz com as descriçoes do quarto fornecido...oscila demais a energia e não tem gerador do hotel...fora que os chuveiros demora um seculo para aquecer a agua.,,,,NAO RECOMENDO!!!!