Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Centralt beläget hotell i Pto Iguazo

Posted Feb 9, 2013 on Hotels
Mycket centralt beläget hotell några kvarter från busstationen. Det ligger också nära restaurangområdet i centrum. Rummet var stort och komfortabelt med en standard som var fullt tillräcklig. Frukosten var som vanligt ganska spartansk. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous from Israel

Good place to rest after a day at the Iguazu falls

Posted Jan 5, 2013
Location: The hotel is centrally located in town; especially helpful for me was that it is ~500m from the central bus station.
The hotel is centrally located in town; especially helpful for me was that it is ~500m from the central bus station. Staff speaks little to no English, but they are very amiable. The room was fairly clean, though the hotel/hostel has seen better days. They seem to be doing some renovation at the moment. I did have a weird hole in the ceiling that acted as a replacement for a window - and yes, it did rain inside ... To summarize, if all you are looking for is a place to sleep in (as I did), this place will do just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CRISTINA

ATENCIÓN EXCELENTE

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels
LA UBICACIÓN ES PARA DESTACAR, Y SI BIEN NO DE GRANDES LUJOS, LA ATENCION Y EL AMBIENTE FAMILIAR LO HACE MAS CONFORTABLE AUN. MUY SATISFECHOS
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joao

Minha casa

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels
É um hotelzinho de Interior, simples e acolhedor.
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Playa Del Rey, CA

Not amazing but it'll do.

Posted Apr 7, 2012
It was an ok hotel. The price was way too expensive for what you actually got. Iguazu feels like a tourist trap because you don't really have any other options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Spike from Calgary

Very clean,Basic .Value

Posted Mar 26, 2012
Hotel is the middle of town ,walking distance to shopping ,restaurants and the bus depot.Basic,good value for money.It was kept very clean and there was a fridge and hotplate in the room.Wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Washington State

The Bosetti Hotel in Iguassu, Argentina

Posted Feb 28, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is modest, clean and conveniently located in Iguassu. The staff is helpful; breakfasts are delivered to the room, and there is a pool. Eventhough this is an "apart" hotel, the room, or at least my room, had have a sink and frig but no dishes or a functioning stove for cooking. Hence am not sure what "apart" means. A bit pricey but this a tourist town. The falls are magnificent and this hotel is well located for catching the local buss to the falls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Convenient Hotel like Home

Posted Feb 6, 2012 on Hotels
Apartment Hotel like Home. Smart kitchen contains refrigerator. Not elegant but pleasant environment. Clean & Silent. Excellent location. 1 min walk to restaurants & stores. 6-8 mins walk to Bus Terminal where you can buy ticket to Iguazu Park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels