Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous from Israel

Good place to rest after a day at the Iguazu falls

Posted Jan 5, 2013
Location: The hotel is centrally located in town; especially helpful for me was that it is ~500m from the central bus station.
The hotel is centrally located in town; especially helpful for me was that it is ~500m from the central bus station. Staff speaks little to no English, but they are very amiable. The room was fairly clean, though the hotel/hostel has seen better days. They seem to be doing some renovation at the moment. I did have a weird hole in the ceiling that acted as a replacement for a window - and yes, it did rain inside ... To summarize, if all you are looking for is a place to sleep in (as I did), this place will do just fine.
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Playa Del Rey, CA

Not amazing but it'll do.

Posted Apr 7, 2012
It was an ok hotel. The price was way too expensive for what you actually got. Iguazu feels like a tourist trap because you don't really have any other options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Spike from Calgary

Very clean,Basic .Value

Posted Mar 26, 2012
Hotel is the middle of town ,walking distance to shopping ,restaurants and the bus depot.Basic,good value for money.It was kept very clean and there was a fridge and hotplate in the room.Wifi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

The Bosetti Hotel in Iguassu, Argentina

Posted Feb 28, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is modest, clean and conveniently located in Iguassu. The staff is helpful; breakfasts are delivered to the room, and there is a pool. Eventhough this is an "apart" hotel, the room, or at least my room, had have a sink and frig but no dishes or a functioning stove for cooking. Hence am not sure what "apart" means. A bit pricey but this a tourist town. The falls are magnificent and this hotel is well located for catching the local buss to the falls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Convenient Hotel like Home

Posted Feb 6, 2012 on Hotels
Apartment Hotel like Home. Smart kitchen contains refrigerator. Not elegant but pleasant environment. Clean & Silent. Excellent location. 1 min walk to restaurants & stores. 6-8 mins walk to Bus Terminal where you can buy ticket to Iguazu Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Kansas area

On a return trip to Porto Iguazu this would be my choice.

Posted Mar 11, 2011
We were very happy with the Bosetti Apart Hotel. It is really a small hotel which would be more accurately described as a travel apartment which even had some cooking capabilities for those trying to save a bit and not eat out all the time. There was a shower in the clean bathroom and a TV that worked better than the one in the hotel we had in Buenas Aires. We even found the English (Austrailian) speaking CNN Channel. Bus service is very good to the Iguazu Falls Park and inexpensive compared to cab service. We felt safe walking in this town even after dark and it is fairly clean and prosperous appearing. All in all I would rate our experience 5 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Stefan Fahlander

Centralt beläget hotell i Pto Iguazo

Posted Feb 9, 2013 on Hotels
Mycket centralt beläget hotell några kvarter från busstationen. Det ligger också nära restaurangområdet i centrum. Rummet var stort och komfortabelt med en standard som var fullt tillräcklig. Frukosten var som vanligt ganska spartansk. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal
4 out of 5
by CRISTINA

ATENCIÓN EXCELENTE

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels
LA UBICACIÓN ES PARA DESTACAR, Y SI BIEN NO DE GRANDES LUJOS, LA ATENCION Y EL AMBIENTE FAMILIAR LO HACE MAS CONFORTABLE AUN. MUY SATISFECHOS
5 out of 5
by Joao

Minha casa

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels
É um hotelzinho de Interior, simples e acolhedor.