Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from buenos aires

cataratas

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
el hotel es bueno; y el servicio también, para mi gusto demasiado costoso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin Gabriel from Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires

Hotel Cataratas

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien el hotel en cuanto a infraestructura y el servicio, y por su categoría de 5 estrellas debería mejorar cierto detalles de mantenimiento en las habitaciones y en algunas zonas en particular de la pileta y alrededores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

DEBE REMODELARSE

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
NECESITARIA UNA REMODELACION, ALFOMBRAS, PUERTAS, PAREDES, ETC. DESAYUNO EXCELENTE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LUCIANO from Cascavel

Satisfeito

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel com mobília antiga mas com ótimo atendimento e boa infraestrutura. A limpeza dos quartos deve ser aprimorada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gabriel pablo from Buenos Aires

Amabilidad y limpieza por sobretodo

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
El personal es muy amable, esta todo muy limpio, la comida es muy buena, si vas a desayunar a las 10 de la mañana todavía encontras jugo exprimido de naranjas!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スタッフの感じのよい融通のきくホテル

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Cons: ホテルのレストランはあまり美味しいと思えなかった・・・。
ホテル専用のタクシーが、イグアスのブラジル側、アルゼンチン側、近辺の美味しいレストランへの送り迎えなど、全部やってくれました。料金はほぼトータルでいくら、と決まっています。私はブラジル在住なのでレアルで払わせてもらいました。その辺も融通が利きます。 またチェックアウト後も荷物は置かせてもらえ、夜6時くらいまでSPAも使いたい放題でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bon 3 étoiles

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Endroit tranquille à quelques kilomètres du centre de Puerto Iguazu. Arret de bus à 200m. Correspond à un bon 3 étoiles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Stockholm

Excellent value

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent value. Great breakfast. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kailua Kona, HI

Helpful staff, nice hotel.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Pool area and the girl working front desk in the morning
Cons: Mattress was small and a bit hard, but that was absolutely my only complaint. Liked everything else!
Location: It's on the road to the Falls Park. Take the bus to and from the park. Take a cheap cab to and from the town of Puerto Iguasu.
Front desk associate was very helpful when I called her, stranded at the ferry port. She sent a cab right away and had my early check in ready to go, so I could quickly drop off my belongings and spend the day at Iguasu Falls.