Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 star hotel near Iguazu Falls & Park

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We traveled to Argentina to meet our family to celebrate Thanksgiving & to tour this beautiful part of the world. The hotel was wonderful as a respite at the end of a tiring day hiking the trails at the park. The staff was friendly & attentive, the hotel was regal, our suite of rooms exceeded our expectations, and the pool area was everything our Granddaughters dreamed of. I would recommend this hotel without reservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonds, United States of America

Wonderful stay!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Loved the facility. Beautiful setting and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curitiba

Sempre excelente!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Já nos hospedamos outras vezes e nos sentimos em casa. Quarto gigante, cama super confortável, limpeza nota 10. O único senão foi que o café da manhã antes era mais completo, mas voltaremos e recomendamos com toda certeza.
5 out of 5
by sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, Argentina

Excelente en todo sentido

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: La variedad de servicios disponibles, la limpieza y belleza de las habitaciones, jardin, areas comunes, etc. El trato del personal.
Cons: Creo que no hay mucho para mejorar, o no se me ocurre ya que es el mejor hotel en el que estuve hasta el momento.
Muy cuidado en la limpieza, la atención excelente, el personal súper educado y amable, dispuesto a solucionar cualquier necesidad. Me habia olvidado de pedir una cama supletoria para mi nene y aunque eran las 11 de la noche, la instalaron inmediatamente. Detalles de nivel excepcional. Entretenimiento para toda la familia, playland para los mas chicos, obras de teatro, clases de circo, etc incluidos. El SPA super completo. Estamos muy felices de haber elegido este hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Cintia Villagra, Hotel Management
Estimado Miguel, En nombre de quienes formamos Iguazú Grand le agradezco por sus maravillosos comentarios sobre el hotel, los servicios que ofrecemos y nuestro más valiosos recurso: el personal, que se esfuerza cada día por alcanzar la excelencia en hotelería. Esperamos volver a alojarlos en un futuro próximo! Saludos cordiales,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from curitiba

Hotel bem cuidado. Junto ã um cassino . Bem locali

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Tudo de ummodo geral.
É a terceira vez que me hospeo neste hotel.contina otimo.
2 out of 5
by Ricardo from Cascavel - PR

Localização da suíte e serviço de quarto a desejar

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Suíte Master, localização não foi a prometida pelo hotel (solicitei vista para a piscina, me alocaram em frente ao jardim). Terceira vez que cometem o mesmo erro!!! Imperdoável!!! Serviço de quarto muito lento...simplesmente não havia reposição de água...tive que entrar em contato com o serviço por diversas vezes para solicitar a reposição.
5 out of 5
by Thomaz from Campinas

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderfull

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic