Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist super schön mit schöner Außenanlage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Ruhiges, sehr angenehmes Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Wir verbrachten 5 Tage als Familie in Puerto Iguazu, um die Wasserfälle zu besuchen. Das Hotel ist eine kleine Oase mit schönem Schwimmbad und Freizeitangeboten. Reichhaltiges, gutes Frühstück. Das Zentrum ist gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Zum Busbahnhof mit guter Busverbindung zu den brasilianischen und argentinischen Wasserfällen in 10 Minuten zu Fuß.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Great staff. Breakfast food was pretty good.
Cons: Heater wasn't great. WiFi went in and out.
Staff was great. The heater was broken in our room though.
5 out of 5
by Ronald p from Cascavel, Parana

Natureza

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Local agradável, com cascata e muito verde nos fundos dos quartos, restaurante excelente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from パラグアイ

ホテルのレストランのメニューがすごく美味しいです。

Posted May 26, 2015
市内のレストランにもいろいろ食べにいきましたが、このホテルのレストランの料理は味付けも盛り付けもとてもよく、宿泊していなかったとしても食事に来る価値があるほどだと思いました。特にシーフードがたくさんのったパスタ、オススメです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Lovely lodge, very attentive staff. Looked after us well and told us how to get both argentine and Brazilian falls by public transport. Town short walk away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Beautiful lodges set at the edge of the foliage enjoy the sound of rushing streams and birdcalls. A magical setting, lovely swimming pool, and refined dining atmosphere make for a superlative vacation retreat with easy acess to the falls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The hotel was very nice and the food was very impressive. Our room wasn't ready when we arrived so they upgraded us to a suite. This was nice except the A/C in the sitting area never worked. The staff was great.