Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Um bom hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: A localização é excelente. A vista é linda. O estacionamento é amplo.
Cons: Precisa ser reformado. A cama e os móveis do quarto já mostram o quanto foram usados. Existe opções melhores e mais baratas em Puerto Iguazu.
O hotel é bom. Bem localizado. Mas não vale o preço da diária. Fiquei por duas vezes em Puerto Iguazu e o outro hotel que eu utilizei apresentava um custo benefício melhor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel. I wish I had more time for spa and pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Front Office Coordinator, Hotel Management
Thank you very much! You are welcome again for Spa and Pool area. Would be a pleasure for us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the river

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Good location for visiting Iguazu Falls, nice faculty with spa in the hotel, most staff helpful but occasionally had problems with my limited Spanish and their limited English, good breakfast. Cons: Non-working Jaccuzi in the room but could use in-house jaccuzi and steam room but had to pay extra, massages only available before 5 pm and we were always sight seeing at that time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Choice for the Falls

Posted Jul 28, 2016
A pleasant stay close to the centre of town, which give you options to do other things. See the Argi side first then the Brazil side to enjoy both
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Beautiful view, clean and great amenities.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Very comfortable hotel. Amazing views and one of the cleanest I have experienced in S America. Great amenities. Massage was great. The breakfast was much better than I expected with a full range of choice, even with gluten free options. 10 min walk to bus station for transport to Iguazú Falls. Highly recommended. Only downside is that on a Friday night there was loud music coming from a car parked on the coast right next to hotel until 4am. The front desk said this is typical, but they called the police to ask the person to turn it down. Not sure if it any effect. Hotel staff very sympathetic about situation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for location

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were pleasant. The food was a bit hit and miss.
3 out of 5
by LUIZ CARLOS from CASCAVEL PARANÁ

Ruim

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel razoável, não vale o preço que cobram. Quarto pequeno e confortável porém não tem isolamento acústico. Todo pequeno barulho é audível no quarto ao lado. A vantagem que é anexo ao cassino e tem uma vista maravilhosa do rio mas outros de menor valor tem.
5 out of 5
by Yesica from Argentina

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
4 out of 5
by Andres from Santiago de Chile

Muy buena opcion

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Agradable y tranquilo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice location

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Breakfast is below expectation
Location: The hotel is not too far from metro station, you can reach the metro by take a bit walk. The nearest department store is only one station away.
The hotel is not too far from metro station, you can reach the metro by take a bit walk. The nearest department store is only one station away. However, there is no restaurant nearby. The closest one I know that I have to walk to Sheraton hotel. The hotel staffs at lobby speak fluent English and helpful. But the staff at spa cannot speak English at all. The breakfast is a bit disappointed and boring. They serve the same things everyday. The hotel staff also collected my dish before I'm finished. And when I came back from doing my toast, my table was replaced by others. That's made me very dissappointed. The room is spacious and clean.