Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Fantastic view. Good hotel for Ikaria standards

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Fantastic view. The rooms are quite basic but sufficient. The aircondition works well, which was important for us. Lots of mosquitos on this island (not a hotel issue). The staff were great, very accommodating and helpful. We stayed with two young kids and they gave us the largest room that fit two extra twin beds and a crib. The extra twin beds looked like they were part of the room and otherwise used as day beds, not sure, else the room would have been even more spacious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel and staff extremely friendly

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: The hotel location is centrally located in the small resort with stunning views across the sea. The staff standout for me.
Cons: Nothing to improve on the hotel and overall experience was outstanding.
The island of Ikaria is a beautiful island with some stunning scenery (probably the best out of a large number of Greek islands that I've visited). There are some superb places to eat and if one ever get's a chance then try a couple of Taverna's in both Armenistis (Mary Mary's, Delfini etc) and Nas (Anna's....outstanding home cooked food). Recommendation is to hire a car (cost of taxi's can be a tad steep) and watch out for the challenging roads as they can quickly turn from tarmac to just a rough track (might be worth upgrading to 4x4 jeep/car). Don't forget to visit the natural/wild hot springs just before Agios Kirikos (South side of the port). There are some spectacular views from within the mountains but watch out for those roads.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très joli hôtel , bon petit déjeuner.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avions loué une chambre avec vue sur la mer, mais à notre arrivée la chambre était en bas avec vue sur un mur, et chaufferie à côté. Nous avons demandé une autre chambre, mais cela n'était pas possible. Nous sommes restés la nuit dans cette chambre, et le lendemain on nous a proposé une maison dans le village pour nous. Cela nous a convenu, le confort était moindre, mais l'espace très bien, et nous étions dans le village avec vue sur la mer. Nous disposions des services de l'hôtel : petit déjeuner, piscine... Cela n'aurait pas convenu à tous, car nous n'étions plus dans l'hôtel.
3 out of 5
by GEORGIOS from Βούλα Αττικής

Τι μπαλκόνι...θεέ μου!

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Μείναμε τέλη Αυγούστου για έξι μέρες (5 διανυκτερεύσεις),ζευγάρι με παιδάκι 4 ετών.Η τοποθεσία όπου βρίσκεται το ξενοδοχείο είναι υπέροχη.Η εξυπηρέτηση από το προσωπικό ικανοποιητική.Το δωμάτιο ήταν όπως είχε συμφωνηθεί αρχικώς κατά τη κράτηση χωρίς θέα, ευρύχωρο πλήν όμως το μπαλκόνι ήταν 1Χ1,5 όπου μόλις και μετά βίας χώραγε στριμωχτά ένα τραπέζι με δύο καρέκλες σκηνοθέτη και υπήρχε και απλώστρα σε αυτό τον χώρο!Επίσης ήταν δίπλα στα πλυντήρια,με συνεχή θόρυβο και στο δήθεν μπαλκόνι υπήρχε συνεχής ροή νερού από τον σωλήνα της αποχέτευσης!Όταν ζητήσαμε αλλαγή δωματίου,μας προσφέρθηκε ένα δίκληνο με θέα,αντί για το τρίκληνο που είχαμε,πολύ μικρότερο και μάλιστα με 15 ευρώ διαφορά για κάθε διανυκτέρευση,πράγμα που σαφώς απορρίψαμε.Το πρωινό ήταν μέτριο,χωρίς επιλογή καφέ πέρα από γαλλικό,που συνήθως ήταν κρύος και φραπέ,ενώ μια φορά που παραγγείλαμε καπουτσίνο μας τον χρέωσαν 3,50 ευρώ!Η καθαριότητα του δωματίου ήταν καθημερινή,χωρίς αλλαγή σεντονιών και πετσετών μπάνιου,πράγμα που εμείς οι ίδιοι ζητήσαμε να γίνει μετά από τέσσερις μέρες διαμονής!Σε καμία περίπτωση δεν δικαιολογείται η χρέωση διανυκτέρευσης για Ικαρία.
5 out of 5
by Alexandre from Portugal

Boa opção em Ikaria

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente localização Empregados muito simpáticos Bom ambiente Vila simpática
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from argentina

Excelente ubicación en la playa de Armenistis

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Bajar por las escaleras al mar Su piscina Y su desayuno
Cons: El baño no tiene bañera pero la ducha sale caliente y abundante
Location: Esta a un paso de las mejores playas de IKARIAA
Con sólo bajar unas escaleras entras al mar El hotel es sencillo pero no le falta nada y todo funciona a la petfeccion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Encantador hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Perfecto hotel para disfrutar de una maravillosa isla. Muy Buena ubicación con unas vistas fantásticas. Todo en el hotel está muy cuidado y el personal es encantador. Muy buen desayuno. Hotel muy recomendable para gente que busca tranquilidad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Beautiful location and wonderful staff. Good breakfast included with room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

No e little hotel, away from the crowds but close

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Location, swimming at the rocks, staff is vet accommodating and has great knowledge of several different languages.
Would go back and can recommend it to anyone looking for a nice place on Ikaria.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westland

Prettig en goed hotel op schitterende locatie

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Erofili Beach Hotel heeft en schitterende ligging en prettig en gastvrij personeel.
Location: Het hotel ligt direct aan zee met twee mooie stranden op loopafstand. Het plaatsje Armenistis ligt direct om de hoek.
Gezellig en prettig hotel met vriendelijk personeel en goede kamers. De kamers zijn van alle gemakken voorzien. We hadden vanaf ons ruime balkon een mooi uitzicht over de baai richting Gialiskari. Een goed verzorgd en lekker ontbijt wordt geserveerd op een ruim terras met ook weer dat heerlijke uitzicht over de baai. Het hotel heeft een mooi zwembad met lekkere houten ligbedden. Twee mooie stranden op loopafstand. Vanuit het hotel loop je direct het kleine maar gezellig plaatsje Armenistis in.