Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

早めの予約がお勧めです‼

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
安いプランで申し込み、当日価格1拍分で5泊とまれました!! 部屋は離れのようなところで、多分一番悪い場所だと思いますが、庭テラスも有りプールと海も見えたし、部屋もシャワー室も広く快適に過ごせました(≧▽≦)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Η διαμονή σε γενικές γραμμές, ήταν καλή. Η εξυπηρέτηση, ήταν πολύ καλή καθώς επίσης και η καθαριότητα. Το πρωινό δεν είχε μεγάλη ποικιλία, αλλά όλα ήταν φρέσκα και παραδοσιακά προϊόντα. Το δωμάτιο όμως, ήταν μικρό και δεν είχε ηχομόνωση, καθώς ο τοίχος ολόκληρου του διαδρόμου του ορόφου ήταν από γυψοσανίδα, με αποτέλεσμα να ακούγονται τα πάντα, πόρτες που κλείνουν, καζανάκια, ομιλίες, φωνές και γενικά ότι γινόταν έξω από το δωμάτιο. Επίσης, κάποιο βράδυ αργά, διαπίστωσα ότι δεν είχε ζεστό νερό στο μπάνιο.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasília, Brasil

Excelente hotel!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Gostamos de tudo, das instalações, da equipe. O hotel tem uma ótima piscina, com uma vista incrível!
Ótimo hotel, equipe muito atenciosa.Um agradecimento especial para Stefania, que é super simpática,sempre de bom humor e nos deu ótimas dicas do local!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Fantastic view. Good hotel for Ikaria standards

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Fantastic view. The rooms are quite basic but sufficient. The aircondition works well, which was important for us. Lots of mosquitos on this island (not a hotel issue). The staff were great, very accommodating and helpful. We stayed with two young kids and they gave us the largest room that fit two extra twin beds and a crib. The extra twin beds looked like they were part of the room and otherwise used as day beds, not sure, else the room would have been even more spacious!
5 out of 5
by PANAGIOTIS from ΑΘΗΝΑ

Από τις καλύτερες επιλογές της Ικαρίας

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Η επιλογή του Αρμενιστή και του ξενοδοχείου ΕΡΩΦΙΛΗ ήταν ιδανική. Ήσυχη περιοχή, κοντά στο κέντρο και στην παραλία (αν και υπάρχει πισίνα). Προσεγμένο πρωϊνό για όλα τα γούστα. Φιλικό και εξυπηρετικό προσωπικό. Το δωμάτιό μας δυστυχώς δεν είχε θέα τη θάλασσα.
3 out of 5
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serene and friendly

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Service was top notch. Super friendly an super helpful. The AC was down during our stay which made for hot nights but I have no hesitation recommending this hotel for couples looking for a quiet getaway. It's far from the airport certainly not the 23 K advertised by hotels.com - they need to fix that in the description as it's misleading but not the hotels fault.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel and staff extremely friendly

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: The hotel location is centrally located in the small resort with stunning views across the sea. The staff standout for me.
Cons: Nothing to improve on the hotel and overall experience was outstanding.
The island of Ikaria is a beautiful island with some stunning scenery (probably the best out of a large number of Greek islands that I've visited). There are some superb places to eat and if one ever get's a chance then try a couple of Taverna's in both Armenistis (Mary Mary's, Delfini etc) and Nas (Anna's....outstanding home cooked food). Recommendation is to hire a car (cost of taxi's can be a tad steep) and watch out for the challenging roads as they can quickly turn from tarmac to just a rough track (might be worth upgrading to 4x4 jeep/car). Don't forget to visit the natural/wild hot springs just before Agios Kirikos (South side of the port). There are some spectacular views from within the mountains but watch out for those roads.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très joli hôtel , bon petit déjeuner.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avions loué une chambre avec vue sur la mer, mais à notre arrivée la chambre était en bas avec vue sur un mur, et chaufferie à côté. Nous avons demandé une autre chambre, mais cela n'était pas possible. Nous sommes restés la nuit dans cette chambre, et le lendemain on nous a proposé une maison dans le village pour nous. Cela nous a convenu, le confort était moindre, mais l'espace très bien, et nous étions dans le village avec vue sur la mer. Nous disposions des services de l'hôtel : petit déjeuner, piscine... Cela n'aurait pas convenu à tous, car nous n'étions plus dans l'hôtel.