Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MILANO

EFFICENTE ALBERGO

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: L'EFFICENZA E PRATICITA
Cons: LA COLAZIONE .
DISTANTE DA LONDRA UNA MEZZORA MA CON LA FERMATA DELLA METRO VICINAHOTEL HOTEL SERVITA DA UN SUPERMERCATO APERTO PRATICAMENTE SEMPRE UN MEDONALD'S APERTO 24. PULIZIA E PERSONALE OK.COLAZIONE DA MIGLIORARE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vernünftiges Mittelklasse-Hotel außerhalb der City

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Wir waren für 4 Tage auf Sightseeingtour in London u. haben uns aufgrund der meist positiven vorherigen Meinungen für dieses Hotel entschieden. Sauberes Zimmer, wirklich gute Betten, kleines Bad. Das Frühstück typisch britisch, ansonsten auch kl. Brötchen, Minicroissants, 1 Sorte Käse, Marmelade u. ä., Naturjoghurt, Cerealien - wir sind gut satt geworden. Die Tube-Station liegt 2 Minuten entfernt, ca. 20-30 Minuten in die City.
5 out of 5
by Umar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Bury St Edmunds

Standard stay

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Adequate for overnight stay, easy access by tube to City.
4 out of 5
by Hans from Rotterdam

Good value for money

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Two nights, clean room, good bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Bien pero lejos del centro

Posted Mar 21, 2016
El hotel esta bien pero esta sumamente lejos del centro de Londres. Definitivamente no volvería.
5 out of 5
by Colin from Hexham, Northumberland

Close to the city but easily accessed by car

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
We found the hotel ideal for travelling into London to meet family. Parking was only £5 per day and the hotel was easily accessed from the M11.
5 out of 5
by Marie from Ipswich

Short stay

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleased with the quality of our room and the wide choice for breakfast would be happy to recommend to family and friends
2 out of 5
by Helen from Cardiff

Not for me ...

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
In all honesty, probably the worst night's sleep I have ever had in a hotel. The bed was so uncomfortable and the pillows were like bullets. The room was fine otherwise, clean, a couple of biscuits would have been nice. Food in the 'restaurant' was like it was straight out of the microwave, but it was ok. Staff were friendly and helpful. Plenty of parking. If I have an alternative, I wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels